5.00 stars based on 43 ratings

Shock Hosting

Shock Hosting

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (844) 447-4625

Address: 101 Possumtown Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
United States

Business Profile

We are committed to providing high quality hosting at an affordable price!

Shared, Reseller and VPS Hosting.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
43
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Shock Hosting Customer Reviews

Shock Hosting has provided a great experience for our new businesses hosting needs. The setup time was fast and the uptime has been amazing. They are single handedly one of the best hosting providers out there that we have experienced. The only downside currently is the support response times. I think that they could improve the overall support time, as it sometimes takes about an hour for a response. But I understand some limitations may be in play. I would give them a 4/5 for the great service level provided and recommend them to my friends!

Shock Hosting Sep 05, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Mourad!

Shock hosting has been amazing to deal with. The support staff are wonderful and have the know how to get stuff done. I have been with a few hosting companies before but none have met my expectations as well as shock hosting has.

5/5 For Support
5/5 For Price
5/5 For Uptime
5/5 For Friendliness
5/5 Overall

For anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy hosting company I strongly suggest you check out shock hosting.

Shock Hosting Sep 05, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Greg!

I've been using Shock Hosting for over two years, and the shared hosting and VPS's I've had have all been incredible. All of my production servers are with Shock Hosting. The price, reliability, power, and great staff all make them the best host I've ever used.

Shock Hosting Sep 05, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Ethan!

By far the best hosting I have used. Amazing support, fast, professional, friendly!

Anytime I needed something, or had a small question within minutes staff either helped and or solved the issue/question.

Shock Hosting Sep 04, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Tyler!

I have been using Shock Hosting for at least a year, I have had amazing uptime and great services. Any issues I did have were resolved within 20 mins each time! I will continue to be using their services!

Shock Hosting Sep 04, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Roland!

Awesome service!

Shock Hosting Sep 04, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Nick!

Great hosting company with an active and helpful owner. Never had any issues and any issues have been resolved very, very quickly. I will continue to use them for years to come.

Shock Hosting Sep 04, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Timothy!

By far the best hosting provider I've ever had, 100% uptime, fast customer support, the list goes on! Hopefully I can continue buying from them for years to come.

Shock Hosting Sep 04, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Tucker!

Had Shock Hosting for nearly a year now , amazing prices, superb support, cannot say a bad thing about them!

Shock Hosting Sep 04, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Lewis!

I am using ShockHosting for a while, and I am more than satisfied. Recommend!

Shock Hosting Sep 04, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Vlada!

After choosing ShockHosting a year or two ago, I have never been let down. I've always grabbed amazing deals and only had 2-3 tickets for support, meaning I'm not encountering many issues with their services.

Shock Hosting Sep 04, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Sam!

Shockhosting is great.

- Fast servers
- Awesome support ( they go that extra mile )
- Email, live chat and ticket system avaible
- The control panel works on every device
- Located in a first class datacenter

Once I've got a client in trouble, the whole site was down. Send a ticket to shockhosting support and asked if they could do anything about it. 20 minutes later the've restored a whole backup.

My client happy, I'm happy.


(just be carefull, on the live chat there is a chance that they will respond before you've send your question. Blew my mind tough)

I'll just rate them 10/10



https://shockhosting.net/portal/aff.php?aff=196

Shock Hosting Sep 04, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Vincent!

Low shock is a excellent service for testing and QA.
Great customer service and reliable uptime.

Shock Hosting Sep 04, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Riley!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact