5.00 stars based on 43 ratings

Shock Hosting

Shock Hosting

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (844) 447-4625

Address: 101 Possumtown Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
United States

Business Profile

We are committed to providing high quality hosting at an affordable price!

Shared, Reseller and VPS Hosting.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
43
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Shock Hosting Customer Reviews

Dec 24, 2016

Shock Hosting is the best hosting in the world for me. Cause I get all type facility from Shock Hosting. I wish they can prosper more and more.

Shock Hosting Dec 24, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Sharfaraj!

ShockHost has awesome customer support and blazing fast servers. This company is #1 hosting company & runs laps around it's competitors.

Shock Hosting Nov 12, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Chris!

Best services! Great support team!

Shock Hosting Nov 05, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Major!

This is my first time creating a website. I got recommended to Shock Hosting by a friend, I had zero knowledge about hosting and getting a domain to create a website. So I spoke to the support on the site. Specifically a member called Ashton. He gave me great guidance on where to start and helped me with the detailed parts such as DNS servers ect. He was super friendly and patient too. I started off with the low shock shared hosting package which starts off at $2.99. I was very impressed on what that package gave me for such a low amount of money. I have now decided to upgrade to the super shock hosting which costs $5.99 monthly. I purchased this because it gives me access to unlimited hosted domains, there's so much more perks too. You also have a wide range of payment options. I preferably used Paypal, it was pretty much a 1 click purchase it was that easy. Shock Hosting uses a payment system called 2checkout (2checkout.com). Once purchased it takes roughly around 20 minutes for your payment to go through because it checks if your payment has gone through successfully and other checks such as fraud. So you also know it's safe because your payment is done via a third party. So if you have any issues you can contact them. I highly doubt you will need to though! In conclusion to this I am very happy with the hosting overall. Super friendly support and great features. What more could i ask for? 5 star!

Shock Hosting Nov 05, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Jack!

Best reliable host ever. Asthon always help me, he is a great support guy.
Shockhosting is really the best hosting ever with affordable prices.

Shock Hosting Nov 04, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Abisek!

Brilliant prices that you won't beat. Ashton is always doing his best to help you on live chat support also!

Shock Hosting Nov 02, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Lewis!

Best quality hosting that i have found. Fast support and zero downtime would definitely recommend to anyone.

Shock Hosting Oct 29, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Rory!

Shock Hosting flat out rocks. Excellent customer service, quick, prompt replies. Completely professional and customer friendly. Highly recommended!

Shock Hosting Oct 28, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Richie!

I've been with ShockHosting for a little over a year now and they have been nothing but helpful and great!

I'm not a pro when it comes to web hosting but they've helped me when I needed help.

Services are great as well, I've never had any hiccups or slow downs for the year I was with them.

Shock Hosting Sep 16, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Dade!

Had some ups and downs with Shock Hosting, but when ever i had a down it was immediately fixed within 5 minutes of contacting them. They are helpful and respectful when dealing with customers. For that i give 5 stars. Long live shock hosting. <3

Shock Hosting Sep 12, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Andrew!

I've been using them since Jan 2016.

I really love the support and their Pricing - never going back to Bluehost.

I dont see any reason not to choose them :D

Shock Hosting Sep 08, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Daniel!

Great hosting, only use this. Owner is helpful and fixes any issues you could ever have. Servers are also fast and everyone who works for them is friendly.

Shock Hosting Sep 06, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Kyle!

I've been a customer of Shockhosting for just over a year now, it's been a great journey seeing Shockhosting grow while being a customer.

I joined Shockhosting to host my projects on it, and I wish I knew this a long time before attempting to use other hosting providers as Shockhosting is the fastest, cheapest, most high-quality hosting service that I've ever used, I'm still having trouble finding others to compare it to as it's truly one of the best! The support is top notch, the hosting speeds are super fast, they always have promotional codes available.

Would never stop using Shockhosting, the reason for that is because if I ever had an issue I know that I can count on my man Ashton, truly the #1 go to guy if you are having issues with anything involving your hosting.

Shock Hosting Sep 05, 2016

Thank you for the feedback James!

I've been a member at shock hosting for 2 years and I dont ever plan on switching. I love the amount of support I get and the services are top notch!

Shock Hosting Sep 05, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Joseph!

Perfect host, fast delivery of shared hosting in my case, last cpanel version, very good network speed.
Cheap host with high quality services.
Thank's for your work !

Shock Hosting Sep 06, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Bertrand!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact