4.95 stars based on 866 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
836
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

I had used Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning in the past for a poorly installed carpet that needed to be stretched. When I needed this service in another room there was no question about who to call. Russ was the technician on the job and was here on time and did a terrific job on a somewhat challenging project. The stretched carpet looks wonderful again. That room and another were also cleaned and Russ did a great job on that as well. I will always recommend and call on them for anything related to carpets! They are A-1 in my book.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 25, 2015

Hi Carol,
Thank you for continuing to choose us for your carpet care! We appreciate your business and support!

After using Phoenix Carpet and Repair several times through the past years, I am still impressed as the arrival for my recent appointment was on time and the work was outstanding!! Thank you again for showing you continued commitment to excellence!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 25, 2015

Hi Lisa,
You are welcome! Thank you for leaving us a review!

We're giving Phoenix Carpet Repair a 5 star rating. Our carpet had raised up in several areas and he was able to stretch it out and re-lay it. Looks so much better. He also repaired the thresholds where the carpet comes to the tile outside of the rooms. Great job!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 25, 2015

Hi Richard,
Thank you very much for supporting us by leaving us a review! Hope you have a great week.

Keith did an amazing job! Our carpet looks new! :) I will be referring Phoenix Carpet Repair to all my family and friends! Thank you for everything..

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 20, 2015

Hello Ryan,
Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are about our service!

This is the 3rd time we've used Phoenix Carpet Repair.

They are an extremely professional, organized and well run business. The service technician, Hector, is thorough and makes sure my needs are met. He went above and beyond what I asked. In addition to having a new unhousebroken puppy, there have been many workmen in and out for the past several months, doing repairs. The result was traffic areas trampled by dirty work boots, paint spilled, and puppy accidents. Ever single stain and discoloration was fixed.

The carpet looks brand new. Thanks, Hector and Phoenix Carpet Repair!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 17, 2015

Charlotte, Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We appreciate and enjoy serving clients like you!

While expensive they arrived on time and did a great job repairing my carpet. Would use them again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 12, 2015

Thank you Mark

Russ was very prompt, calling before arriving.
He was experienced, polite, and professional. Russ took care to return my furniture to the correct position. Then off he went with my area rug to have magic preformed.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 12, 2015

Charla,
Thank you for leaving a review for Russ. We appreciate the support!

Danny came on time and helped replace the three newly cleaned rugs. He was helpful and asked if we wanted a demo on how you clean our tile flooring. He was professional and friendly. Thanks Kim regarding your great staff

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 11, 2015

Hi Larry,
Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review for your area rug cleaning. We look forward to hearing from you next time you are in need of our service. Take Care-Kim

Danny was very professional and my carpets and tile turned out great. Thanks!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 10, 2015

Hello Lisa, thank you very much for leaving us a review today!

I am very pleased with my experience using this company. Everyone I had contact with was friendly and courteous. Keith, the technician, was punctual and did a very nice job of repairing my damaged carpet.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 05, 2015

Thank you Brian, we appreciate the support and we are happy to hear you like your carpet repair.

Can't get over how good you made 25 year old original carpet look today. I thought it was a lost cause but our realtor told us to call you first, and I'm so glad we did. It looks fabulous, practically brand new. No way will anyone believe it's 5 years old let alone 25 years.

If only all service companies "do it" like you. Kim at your call center and Danny our technician were both friendly and professional. Danny was most impressive...an Ace. Thank you for a job well done. We are customers for life.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 05, 2015

Hi Stuart!
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We were very happy to hear from you. Your review made our staff very proud of the work they are doing.

Hector was the technician and he did a great job! I had a worn piece of carpet, in a high travel area, replaced. I also had the carpet cleaned and some tile grout cleaned. Outstanding service!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 30, 2015

Thank you for leaving a review for Hector! See you next time!

A job well done with my carpet stretching!
Thank you Kim for being so helpful in scheduling me with same day service.
Keith and Geo were very professional and friendly and they took the time to do the job right. I would highly recommend your company to my friends.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 30, 2015

Thank you so much Kathleen! We appreciate your support.

Professional from booking to completion (had carpet stretched). Keith (technician) is friendly and professional. They clean up threads before leaving premise.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 28, 2015

Thank you for writing us a review and supporting us!

You can't even see the repaired area. Usually I'd say "that's the whole point", but we are talking about a carpet that has a pattern in it that is obvious. Keith took a section out of the closet, it matches perfectly, and you can't tell the carpet was ever damaged. The damage was a 2" by 8" section at a threshold with tile floor, and no strip to cover the thresholds. It looks like the carpet was an original installation!! Way cheaper than replacing the entire 150 sq ft room with carpet that wouldn't match the rest of the house!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 29, 2015

Hey John, we were very happy to read your review. Thank you very much

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact