4.95 stars based on 868 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
838
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

I would recommend Phoenic Carpet Repair to everyone! Keith was very helpful and finished the repair quickly! I can't even tell that it was ever damaged. I am a happy client for life! :)

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 24, 2015

Thanks for the awesome 5 star review! Have a great weekend!

Danny did a great job, very prompt and stayed on schedule.

I would use them again and would recommend their services.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 22, 2015

Hi John,
Thank you very much for the support and review! We hope you have a great week.

Scheduling was easy and all my questions were answered in detail. We are repeat customers and this visit was just as perfect as the previous time. Keith checked out the scheduled rooms, advised on the pet treatment and did a beautiful job in getting everything freshened up.
Would recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning to anyone! We will be back as well.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 22, 2015

Hi Claudia,
Just wanted to say thanks for leaving us a review. We are happy to have you both as customers.

Our carpet repairman di an excellent job - fast, efficient, and you can't see where the repair was made.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 21, 2015

That is great to hear Dave! You are very welcome!

Danny did a terrific job cleaning our rugs. He explained the process as he worked and our rugs turned out beautifully. I would definitely have Phoenix Carpet Repair come again!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 21, 2015

Hi Amy,
We are happy to hear from you! Hope you have a great week!

What a great job! Well done Hector. Hector explained what he would try to accomplish my carpet had heavy traffic areas and some trouble spots. Very professional. My carpet looks amazing. Would highly recommend your company.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 18, 2015

Hi Debbie,
Thank you very much! You are pretty awesome yourself!

PHX Carpet Repair and Cleaning helped me from afar. I reached out via an online bid service. I live in a different state, my rental property is in Phoenix. They were the 2nd company to respond with an offer for the job (carpet stretching). I let them know they were higher than another bid I had received. Kim was very courteous. She let me know what separated them from their competition and that that they guaranteed their work for two years! I decided to go with her. Keith was assigned to the job, my dad was supposed to meet him onsite to let him in the property, well he ended up in the hospital the night before! I called Kim the next morning let her know what happened told her that service could still be done if they entered through the garage however no one would be onsite. Keith ended up calling me an hour before the initial time window so I explained what happened he was sympathetic to my situation which was unexpected explained he would take before and after pictures which I had forgot all about and communicated with me the whole time. I was so pleased my tenant ended up hiring them to clean the carpets. Keith kept in contact with me for that service as well. He was very professional was even able to text communicate with me. It was much appreciated since I do not live in state and my Dad was in the hospital and couldn't be onsite. I'm very happy with the service and how everyone in the company has worked with me and my family!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 18, 2015

Hi Jessica,
thank you so very much for having us out to your rental property. We strive to take real good care of our customers and make them happy by going above and beyond expectations. We are thrilled to hear how happy you are with our staff and workmanship. Give us a call with anything you might need in the future!

We had Danny come to our home to repair pet damage to our carpet by our puppy. We were very happy with the service Danny provided. Our carpet looks great! I received a call from Danny to let me know he was on the way, he showed up on time and was polite and very professional. I would recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning to all our friends! Thank you again Danny!!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 18, 2015

Hi Rae,
I just wanted to thank you for leaving us a 5 star review and letting others know about how excited you are about our company! Until next time!

We had some pet damage repaired and the service was great. Keith was on time, professional, and fast. I would definitely recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair and will use them again in the future.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 16, 2015

Hello Audre, thank you very much for leaving us a review and telling others about our service! We are happy to have you as a customer!

We had Keith repair our carpet. We had two huge spots that my puppy ripped up, and a bleach stain. He got in done super quick and did such an amazing job! It doesn't look like it was ever messed up! Thank you so much Keith! You saved us hundreds of dollars! :)

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 16, 2015

Thank you Danielle! We appreciate the review!

Thanks Hector for your great work today! Everything came out so nice especially the tile areas which look brand new! Appreciate your dedication and customer service. Sincerely, Mark

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 16, 2015

Hi Mark,
Thank you very much for supporting us by writing us a review! Hope you have a great week!

So far so good! I had some carpet padding replaced where an old cat used that area as his personal litter box. Gross! They removed the old pad and tacking, applied a seal and then applied new tacking and padding. They then cleaned the carpet. They were very easy to work with!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 14, 2015

Hi Asina!
We are glad to hear that you are happy with our work! Give us a call any time you need us in the future.

We had Keith over again to clean or carpet. He did a wonderful job again and the house smelled great was done in less time then what he said.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 11, 2015

Thank you for the review Jason! Appreciate the support.

Keith was our service tech, we had pet damage to the carpet in the living room. He showed up on time, was happily greeted at the door with a hand shake and introduction, He looked at the damaged carpet and said its no big deal to fix, within an hour he was done and cleaned up. Great person to deal with, am going to have him back in a week to clean carpet.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 04, 2015

Thank you very much Jason!We are very lucky to be able to have you as a customer! Look forward to seeing you next time!

We decided to have 2 bedrooms stretched as the carpet had some lumps and bumps since the installers did not do a great job. Russ did a great job explaining the process of what he was going to and when he was done, it looked great! He was very professional and on time! In fact, he was a little early (a big plus)!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 01, 2015

Hello Wendi,
I just wanted to say it was our pleasure to re-stretch your carpet and we look forward to seeing you next time for carpet cleaning!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact