4.95 stars based on 871 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
841
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

Keith did a great job in both repairing the issues with the carpet and getting all the grim out of the carpet so it looks like new.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 06, 2015

Thank you David! We appreciate the feedback.

I called PCR on Tuesday afternoon and left a voicemail, my call was returned very quickly.I spoke with Kim and after explaining what it was I needed she told me that she could have someone at my home within 20-30 minutes as she had someone in the area at the time, I said great . Shortly after Danny called to let me know that he was on his way. Danny arrived and after explaining what I needed he looked at my problem and explained to me what needed doing. He then went to get his tools and to my surprise was starting to do the smaller job while he was here.The morning after I received a phone call from Kim to schedule the next job. I was so impressed that within a couple of hours I had got part of my job already done.Well done Danny. Hopefully I will be seeing you next week, and Thank you Kim for your help as well.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 06, 2015

HI Olive,
You are very welcome for everything! You are a pleasure to work with as well. -Kim

Hector was awesome He took is time and got all of my stains out of the carpet Carpet looks brand new!! See you guys in 6 months :). Kids take off your shoes lol. :)

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 05, 2015

Hi Mike,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Just finished the fourth (and final) carpet stretching session. We have now completed stretching all the carpet in our house after 12 years of use. We are completely satisfied with the work that was done, and we would recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair to anyone who asks! Keith and Russ both did excellent work, and Kim was great taking our order and scheduling the work.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 05, 2015

Thank you so much Gary! It was our pleasure to help you out.

Dan was amazing.He did an outstanding job repairing cat urine stained carpet and stretching a few places that needed to be stretched. Dan also gave me a demonstration on grout cleaning, I couldn't believe my eyes. Dan will be back to do the tile and grout in my home very soon.
He was professional,friendly, and very knowledgable. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him and Phoenixcarpetrepair for all your carpet, tile and grout needs.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 04, 2015

Hi Jodi,
It was great to hear from you today! thank you for your great review and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Keith was fabulous! He was truly concerned about me being happy with the results of my carpet repair. He showed me how he was going to make the repair. I would definitely recommend Phoenix Carpet. Thank You

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 04, 2015

Hi Jo Ann,
Thank you very much for leaving us a review! We are thrilled to hear you are happy with our technician and his work. Hope you have a great week!

Keith was wonderful! I had a black leather rug on top of the beige carpet in my living room, and the black dye bled thru. :( I didn't think anything could be done to fix the carpeting, but after Keith repaired it, it looks almost like new! It was such a relief!! Keith was professional, friendly, and courteous. I read that he's been in this business for 27 years. It showed! Thanks Keith and Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 02, 2015

Thanks Mary! It's great to hear from you!

Prompt. Efficient. Friendly.
Keith was awesome and fixed our puppy's 'handiwork' so that we can't even tell where it happened. Thanks so much!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 02, 2015

Thanks Mel! We appreciate it!

Man, these guys were great! Kim answered all of our questions, and was very helpful. Hector was professional, on time and very swift. He did a great job on our rugs and was done in less than 45 minutes. Not to mention same day service!!

#stoked #rugdoctors #wowthatwasfast

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 30, 2015

Thanks Ryan! It was our pleasure to help you out!

Dan just left my house after repairing a 5X7 inch chunk of carpet in my living-room. We doubted that a hole that big could be fixed but called Phoenix Carpet Repair and asked. I was assured it could be done. Dan has finished repairing and cleaning and the rug looks brand new. Now all I have to do is convince our 1 year old German Shepherd that he'll be shopping for dentures if he ever sharpens his canines on my carpet again.
THANK YOU THANK YOU

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 29, 2015

Hi Patricia!
You are so funny! Thank you for leaving us a review and we are glad you like our repair!

WOW - a business that does what they say they will do and when they say they will do it! These guys are great. There were on time, courteous and did a fantastic job on all my carpets. Thank you!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 26, 2015

Thanks Mike! Have a great week!

Hello, I was really happy that I could get a repair on such short notice, so the availability is a big plus to keep available for your customers. Also they meet there service window plus with a 30 minute prior notification, which is really wonderful so that I could get more things done in my day while awaiting service. Danny was great he performed a wonderful and seemed like magical job on my carpet it was like the damage never happened. keep up the wonderful service. I will be sure to spread the word around about your truly amazing Company. Thank You

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 23, 2015

Hi Anthony,
Thank you very much for writing us such a great review. We hope you have a great weekend ahead of you.

It was unbelievable how helpful and generous Robert, Kim and all the gang at Phoenix Carpet Repair were with their time, energy and attention for me today! I was doing a favor for my Mother-in-law by bring them a carpet to clean for her. It rolled out and was too much to deal with and really needed to be just thrown out! (Which they also handled!)
They dealt so beautifully with the whole situation and I appreciated the thoughtful way they helped me to get my Mother-in-law to except the fact that the piece was not worth the worry and expense. Robert said something like: You can spend twice the amount of money you need to, trying to save a little but doing things in a professional way really is the better choice. In other words, a new carpet would be the wiser! I didn't think she would be very happy about that advice but it went as smooth as could be. I say these folks get a gold star for their professional approach to the whole matter! Thanks goes to all of you there and I hope we can use your services someday soon. I will highly recommend your company to anyone who needs a "Professional" job for their carpet services! These folks have great equipment and expertise to handle your needs professionally and with a great deal of patience to boot. Thank you again!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 19, 2015

Hi Kris!
Thank you so much for writing such a thoughtful review. IT was our pleasure to meet you today and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Hector did an amazing job with stretching the carpet in our bedroom. It had a huge crease that had been there for 3 years, so it was pretty set-in. Hector was able to get about 2 inches of extra carpet out of the stretching and vacuumed up after he was done. Very good job!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 14, 2015

Hector says thank you!!

Danny was great, he was very professional, repaired my carpet, cleaned my carpet and gave me a complete evaluation of my carpet and tile. I was extremely satisfied and would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone.
Thanks

Gary

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 13, 2015

Thank you very much Gary! Have a good day!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact