4.95 stars based on 875 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
845
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

I am completely home-repair illiterate. When I came home to start my weekend to my dog destroying my bedroom carpet, I thought I was doomed. I had no idea what to do. I looked up Phoenix Carpet repair and instantly booked an appointment for the following Monday. Tech (Danny) was SOOOO polite and did an amazing job. Moved my furniture for me and was super friendly the entire time, regardless of the fact that my carpet was a huge disaster. It looks phenomenal, I will seriously be using them for any carpet related thing I need. There was no headache or hassle. The quote was accurate and affordable. Love them so much, thank you for saving my carpet!

Russ was right on time. He explained what the process for stretching & cleaning the carpet would entail. He was efficient, knowledegable and thorough. My carpets look brand new! I will definitely recommend Phx Carpet Repair & Cleaning...and will use them again!!

Very, very satisfied...Russ was polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 18, 2016

Thank you Peggy! Appreciate the feedback.

Fast, knowledgeable, thorough. What else is there to say. Great job, would definitely use them again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 18, 2016

Thanks Mike! Looking forward to our next meeting!

Russ was excellent with explaining what he was doing for our carpet repair. He educated me during the entire process. I am so thankful that I chose Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning for the job. Russ did a spectacular job with our carpet repair. Thank You, Russ!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 14, 2016

Thank you!!

Russ did a wonderful job on repairs to my Berber carpet. He is experienced, knowledgable and I will highly recommend your business to friends and family. Thank you!
Mary Parry

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 13, 2016

Thank you Mary,
Thank you for the opportunity to repair your carpet! Look forward to seeing you for carpet cleaning!

Danny did a great job, we could not be more pleased.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 13, 2016

Thank you Steve,
Happy to be able to help! Take care.

Danny saved my ruined carpet! Thanks so much for giving it your best, we thought it was a goner! Besides arriving on time, you were knowledgeable and honest.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Dec 29, 2015

Hi Jeanette,
Thank you very much for leaving us a review!

Its great work by Russ. He was punctual and finished the work exactly within the estimated time. quality of work is tremendous and i really loved my carpet after stretching job done. Thanks.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Dec 28, 2015

Thank you Nagendra, we appreciate the support.

great job can't even tell....

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Dec 18, 2015

Hi Tom,
Thanks a lot! Merry Christmas!

Thank you soooo much!!! It looks great and Hecter also helped me with a couple of chores too.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Dec 04, 2015

Thank you Carolee, it was our pleasure!

From the time my front door was open Danny demonstrated He definitely was a great representative of Phoenix Carpet Repair& cleaning company. His smile was like warm friendly air coming into my home. He explained in detail slowly and clearly what needed to be done, because being 81 years old I appreciated the kindness he gave to me. I have had many workman come into my home lately, and Danny should start and give them a seminar on how to treat customers. Thank you & Keep him around! A Very grateful Customer!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Dec 02, 2015

Thanks so much Lola for your compliments! We work really hard to please our valued client.

Russ did a fantastic job at assisting me with my rug placement. He took his time and was very careful. Because of his patience, I will use this company again. The young man, who took my rugs out of my home, was excellent as well.

Carpet cleaning job was good, but cost was well above the competition because of the $180 minimum.

Rugs were cleaned as well, took about 4 weeks, probably due to holiday period.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 30, 2015

Hey Jim,
Thanks for the feedback! Have a great week!

The Carpet and grout in our new house (which was in pretty bad shape) look AMAZING - like we installed new flooring! Thank you so much!
Also used for the carpet in the condo we left - looks even better than the day we moved in.
Joe & I are so appreciative!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 24, 2015

Thank you Kelsey!
Thank you for the review and letting others know about the service we provided for you! Happy Thanksgiving!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact