4.95 stars based on 871 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
841
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

Danny did a great job, we could not be more pleased.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 13, 2016

Thank you Steve,
Happy to be able to help! Take care.

Danny saved my ruined carpet! Thanks so much for giving it your best, we thought it was a goner! Besides arriving on time, you were knowledgeable and honest.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Dec 29, 2015

Hi Jeanette,
Thank you very much for leaving us a review!

Its great work by Russ. He was punctual and finished the work exactly within the estimated time. quality of work is tremendous and i really loved my carpet after stretching job done. Thanks.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Dec 28, 2015

Thank you Nagendra, we appreciate the support.

great job can't even tell....

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Dec 18, 2015

Hi Tom,
Thanks a lot! Merry Christmas!

Thank you soooo much!!! It looks great and Hecter also helped me with a couple of chores too.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Dec 04, 2015

Thank you Carolee, it was our pleasure!

From the time my front door was open Danny demonstrated He definitely was a great representative of Phoenix Carpet Repair& cleaning company. His smile was like warm friendly air coming into my home. He explained in detail slowly and clearly what needed to be done, because being 81 years old I appreciated the kindness he gave to me. I have had many workman come into my home lately, and Danny should start and give them a seminar on how to treat customers. Thank you & Keep him around! A Very grateful Customer!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Dec 02, 2015

Thanks so much Lola for your compliments! We work really hard to please our valued client.

Russ did a fantastic job at assisting me with my rug placement. He took his time and was very careful. Because of his patience, I will use this company again. The young man, who took my rugs out of my home, was excellent as well.

Carpet cleaning job was good, but cost was well above the competition because of the $180 minimum.

Rugs were cleaned as well, took about 4 weeks, probably due to holiday period.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 30, 2015

Hey Jim,
Thanks for the feedback! Have a great week!

The Carpet and grout in our new house (which was in pretty bad shape) look AMAZING - like we installed new flooring! Thank you so much!
Also used for the carpet in the condo we left - looks even better than the day we moved in.
Joe & I are so appreciative!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 24, 2015

Thank you Kelsey!
Thank you for the review and letting others know about the service we provided for you! Happy Thanksgiving!

Very professional, fair, courteous and timely - so impressed with the way our carpet looks! What a difference it makes.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 24, 2015

Thank you Merry! It was a pleasure to speak and meet you! Happy Thanksgiving!

We had great next day service. Hector came out and did a great job stretching and shampooing our carpets.
He was very knowledgeable and gave great advice.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 23, 2015

Thanks Jill,
We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service you received from us! Happy Thanksgiving!

Just got my carpets cleaned by Danny and I must say he did an awesome job! My carpet looks NEW AGAIN!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 20, 2015

Thank you Corey! We are happy to help!

Matthew was great! He repaired our carpet in several places and it looks excellent. Highly recommend his great service!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 20, 2015

Thanks Patti! We appreciate the review and support!

This is the second time I have used Phoenix Carpet and Repair. I was happy to see Hector when I opened the door, as he was who cleaned and repaired my carpet at different property,several months ago... Hector arrived on schedule and did an amazing job cleaning my 15y old carpet. I am amazed at the difference in just minutes. I had heavy traffic patterns due to my aged golden retrievers and the patterns are now virtually undetectable! Hector was friendly, knowledgeable and fast! I am a Real Estate agent and I have had experiance with A LOT of carpet cleaning companies... I will never hesitate to call Phoenix Carpet and Repair for any issues I may have in the future!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 20, 2015

Hi Julie,
You wrote an AMAZING review for Hector! Thank you so very much, we know Hector will be happy to read this!

Hector was awesome. He repaired my carpets pretty much flawlessly and cleaned them up like new. I've got a lot of carpet, and he worked his tail end off until the job was done. Good man.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 06, 2015

Hi Kellie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact