4.95 stars based on 875 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
845
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

Russ did a great job, carpet looks very nice. Will definitely call again next time!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 08, 2016

Hi Sylvia, Thank you very very much for the 5 star review!

Really pleased with my entire experience with this company! From the time my appointment was set-up until the job was complete everyone was courteous, informative and professional. I love that pre-treating is already built into the cost. I received an email verifying the cost of the job, so no surprises when they show up. They sent me a picture of the technician introducing him on that same email. Just really great service from start to finish! I would definitely recommend this company and I would definitely use them again!

Russ picked up my rug and measured the area to resize at least 5 times to make me happy.

We went to my storage unit where he had to move around large furniture to retrieve my 12 x 13 foot rug with a pad that was very heavy. He tossed the rug and the pad over his shoulder and went on his way. Now that is what I call excellent service!

Kim called to ensure everything arrived and I will have my rugs back in less then two weeks. Doesn't get much better then this.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 04, 2016

Hi Pat,
This is Kim here, thank you so much for leaving us a review already! We look forward to delivering your rugs back to you! Hope you have a great weekend!

This is the second time we have had Russ come to clean our carpets. He does an excellent job and we are very happy with the results.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 03, 2016

Thank you Rich! We are so glad to have you as a loyal customer. Hope you have a great rest of your week!

I had carpet replaced on stairs 3-1-16, called in morning and they were there by 1p and done by 3.3p, I could not ask for a better job or a nicer tech. cleaned up after himself and stairs looked great. thanks phoenix carpet.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 01, 2016

Thank you so much Phil! We really appreciate your online review of our company and Russ! We are so happy you are pleased with the work that was done. Hope you have a great week!

5 stars for Russ! He is very friendly and went above and beyond with his work. Phoenix Carpet Repair is a great company who stands behind their service and strives for customer happiness! You guys are awesome.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 03, 2016

Thank you for the review Jessica! Hope you have a great end of the week!

Requested contact to repair some carpet damage in a doorway (needed to be tacked back down and a small new strip of carpet) and was called within about 30 minutes. So prompt. We set up an appointment within 2 days (excellent availability) and Danny from Phoenix Carpet Cleaning was assigned to our house.

Danny called and gave me about an hour heads up, which was so appreciated (extra time to get our dogs situated and out of the way). He arrived exactly when he said he would and was very polite. He assessed the damage and went right to work. He completed the repair quickly (within about 45 minutes - impressive considering it was a wonky repair) and cleaned up really well after he was finished. This is the second time I've used them and I am very impressed as I was the first time. I will recommend them to anyone who needs a carpet repair!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 29, 2016

Thank you Haleigh! We appreciate the feedback and support for Danny!

Russ came out to repair our carpet. It was in need to be stretched and retacked down. He was on time and called in advance. He was very personable and very experienced. A real pleasure to have in my home. Have already recommended Phoenix Carpet Repair to others.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 29, 2016

Thank you very much Randy! We to think Russ does amazing work, we are lucky to have him with us!

I was in need of carpet repair due to pet damage. I entered a project through Angie's List and Phoenix Carpet Repair called me within 5 minutes. They scheduled an appointment for the very next day.

Hector was my technician. He showed up within the window allotted and gave me a curtesy call 30 minutes prior to his arrival. Not only was he professional, he immediately gave me confidence that he knew what he was doing and completed the repair within 30 minutes of arrival.

I am very satisfied with Phoenix Carpet Repair and will use them in the future.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 25, 2016

Hi Jason,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We look forward to seeing you for carpet cleaning in the future!

I hardly ever write reviews but I was so thankful for same-day service. Hector was great and did a great job repairing my bleach stained carpet. Thank you for an excellent and timely job and I will definitely use your company in the future!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 22, 2016

Thank you so much Rachel! We appropriate your feedback!

Russ came and patched our office carpet after we removed moved a stud wall. He did an excellent job quickly which allowed us to get back to work with minimal interruption.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 18, 2016

Thank you peter!

Danny from Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning did an extraordinary job cleaning and repairing our carpets. He stretched the loft area to make the carpet smooth again with no lump in the middle. He did the same thing with the stairs too. The carpets look brand new and smell wonderful.
Danny was very professional and answered all my questions. I am more than pleased with how the carpets look now. Great job!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 16, 2016

Thank you so much Joyce! We are thrilled to have you as a customer for life!

Russ was great! He knew what he was doing...did it very efficiently...was prompt and friendly...a very good experience! I'd recommend the company and him to anyone needing carpet repair services.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 11, 2016

Thank you Kathy! We appreciate the support!

Wow! What a fantastic experience! Robert is top notch at his craft. He was knowledgable, pleasant, efficient, and explained everything prior to beginning the job. He was in and out in no time and completed a repair that can't even be seen it blends in so well! It looks so good, it's as if no repair was ever made!! The price was exactly as quoted with no pressure to purchase products, upgraded repair, or anything of the like which I greatly appreciated. This is the ONLY carpet company that I will ever trust in the valley. Thank you to Robert and his team for a great experience! You now have a client for life!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 05, 2016

That was amazing to read! Thank yo so much, we are happy to have you as a loyal customer for life. See you next time you need your carpet cleaned!

This is my first time using Phoenix Carpet Cleaning & Repair and I must say that I was very pleased with the results. Actually, I was impressed. The price was what they told me to expect, no surprises, on time, very professional, and Daniel did a fantastic job! I know who I will be calling for my next cleaning.

Thank you!

Jack

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 02, 2016

Thanks Jack! We appreciate the feedback! We look forward to seeing you for carpet cleaning!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact