4.95 stars based on 868 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
838
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

I was in need of carpet repair due to pet damage. I entered a project through Angie's List and Phoenix Carpet Repair called me within 5 minutes. They scheduled an appointment for the very next day.

Hector was my technician. He showed up within the window allotted and gave me a curtesy call 30 minutes prior to his arrival. Not only was he professional, he immediately gave me confidence that he knew what he was doing and completed the repair within 30 minutes of arrival.

I am very satisfied with Phoenix Carpet Repair and will use them in the future.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 25, 2016

Hi Jason,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We look forward to seeing you for carpet cleaning in the future!

I hardly ever write reviews but I was so thankful for same-day service. Hector was great and did a great job repairing my bleach stained carpet. Thank you for an excellent and timely job and I will definitely use your company in the future!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 22, 2016

Thank you so much Rachel! We appropriate your feedback!

Russ came and patched our office carpet after we removed moved a stud wall. He did an excellent job quickly which allowed us to get back to work with minimal interruption.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 18, 2016

Thank you peter!

Danny from Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning did an extraordinary job cleaning and repairing our carpets. He stretched the loft area to make the carpet smooth again with no lump in the middle. He did the same thing with the stairs too. The carpets look brand new and smell wonderful.
Danny was very professional and answered all my questions. I am more than pleased with how the carpets look now. Great job!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 16, 2016

Thank you so much Joyce! We are thrilled to have you as a customer for life!

Russ was great! He knew what he was doing...did it very efficiently...was prompt and friendly...a very good experience! I'd recommend the company and him to anyone needing carpet repair services.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 11, 2016

Thank you Kathy! We appreciate the support!

Wow! What a fantastic experience! Robert is top notch at his craft. He was knowledgable, pleasant, efficient, and explained everything prior to beginning the job. He was in and out in no time and completed a repair that can't even be seen it blends in so well! It looks so good, it's as if no repair was ever made!! The price was exactly as quoted with no pressure to purchase products, upgraded repair, or anything of the like which I greatly appreciated. This is the ONLY carpet company that I will ever trust in the valley. Thank you to Robert and his team for a great experience! You now have a client for life!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 05, 2016

That was amazing to read! Thank yo so much, we are happy to have you as a loyal customer for life. See you next time you need your carpet cleaned!

This is my first time using Phoenix Carpet Cleaning & Repair and I must say that I was very pleased with the results. Actually, I was impressed. The price was what they told me to expect, no surprises, on time, very professional, and Daniel did a fantastic job! I know who I will be calling for my next cleaning.

Thank you!

Jack

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 02, 2016

Thanks Jack! We appreciate the feedback! We look forward to seeing you for carpet cleaning!

I am completely home-repair illiterate. When I came home to start my weekend to my dog destroying my bedroom carpet, I thought I was doomed. I had no idea what to do. I looked up Phoenix Carpet repair and instantly booked an appointment for the following Monday. Tech (Danny) was SOOOO polite and did an amazing job. Moved my furniture for me and was super friendly the entire time, regardless of the fact that my carpet was a huge disaster. It looks phenomenal, I will seriously be using them for any carpet related thing I need. There was no headache or hassle. The quote was accurate and affordable. Love them so much, thank you for saving my carpet!

Russ was right on time. He explained what the process for stretching & cleaning the carpet would entail. He was efficient, knowledegable and thorough. My carpets look brand new! I will definitely recommend Phx Carpet Repair & Cleaning...and will use them again!!

Very, very satisfied...Russ was polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 18, 2016

Thank you Peggy! Appreciate the feedback.

Fast, knowledgeable, thorough. What else is there to say. Great job, would definitely use them again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 18, 2016

Thanks Mike! Looking forward to our next meeting!

Russ was excellent with explaining what he was doing for our carpet repair. He educated me during the entire process. I am so thankful that I chose Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning for the job. Russ did a spectacular job with our carpet repair. Thank You, Russ!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 14, 2016

Thank you!!

Russ did a wonderful job on repairs to my Berber carpet. He is experienced, knowledgable and I will highly recommend your business to friends and family. Thank you!
Mary Parry

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 13, 2016

Thank you Mary,
Thank you for the opportunity to repair your carpet! Look forward to seeing you for carpet cleaning!

Danny did a great job, we could not be more pleased.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 13, 2016

Thank you Steve,
Happy to be able to help! Take care.

Danny saved my ruined carpet! Thanks so much for giving it your best, we thought it was a goner! Besides arriving on time, you were knowledgeable and honest.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Dec 29, 2015

Hi Jeanette,
Thank you very much for leaving us a review!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact