4.95 stars based on 875 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
845
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

What professionalism. Russ just repaired our 16 year old carpet and it looks like new. We will definitely recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 18, 2016

Hello Jack,
Thank you very much for leaving Russ a 5 star review! Have a great afternoon!

Great service! I have used PCR in two homes and each time they come out they provide fantastic service at a great price. Appreciate the quick response (pet damage) and professional service. Job very well done!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 16, 2016

Thank you for the continued support and business Sean!

Russ just finished repairing the carpet my little dog tore up at the entry to a bedroom. It looks like nothing ever happened. The pricing was honest and fair. I would recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair and we will be using them in the future. Thanks Russ!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 16, 2016

Thank you Jeff! We appreciate the review!

Danny was on time, professional and tidy. Great job on our stairway repair from our puppy chewing. Thanks so much!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 10, 2016

Thank you Vickie!

Danny was professional looked you in the eye and listen to what was important to what it was to meet the needs of the customer. Very friendly honest and sincere. A real trooper!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 03, 2016

Thank you so much for writing us a 5 star review!

Robert did the job of re-stretching our carpet. It was obvious he is dedicated to providing the best job that he can provide. The carpet was in horrible shape with wrinkles and bulges through out the house. Robert spent several hours working until everything was perfect. I couldn't be happier. Beautiful work. Thanks!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 03, 2016

Thank you Neil! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a great review!

Fast and friendly service. Russ did a great job. Will definitely recommend to others. Loved the same day service.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 03, 2016

Thank you Jose!

Had Phoenix Carpet Repair come out to my Vacation Rental and repair my carpet. Robert did such a great job that I am having them out again to clean the all the carpet in the house.

Thank you,
Robert!!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 27, 2016

Thank you for the review Gina!

Arrived when the said they would and completed the repair in a timely manner. Very reasonable prices for the hard work they do. A job well done and a place I will recommened to family and friends. Thank you Dan at Phoenix Carpet Repair.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 26, 2016

Thank you Garrett!

Glad I called. They were able to do the repaIr the same day I called. Arrived when the said they would and completed the repair in a timely manner. A job well done and a place I will recommened to family and friends. Thanks to the team at Phoenix Carpet Repair.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 14, 2016

Thank you Brian! Is there anything we could have done better to earn a 5 star review? Have a great night!

I was very pleased when Robert and Rueben showed up on time to stretch my carpet. They were both professional and informative.The job was done quickly and efficiently! Very pleased!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 08, 2016

Thank you very much Peggi!

I couldn't be happier with the work that was done!! Our dog damaged a few spots in our carpet and Russ did a great job fixing it. I can't even tell where the spot was!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 28, 2016

Thank you Kimberly!!

My cat had frayed the edge of the carpet and my dog decided to rip it up by a couple of inches. I was so afraid what my landlord would do if he saw it. I saw the commercial for Phoenix Carpet Repair, went online and watched the video. The price was reasonable and much cheaper than replacing all the carpet by thousands of dollars. They also included a carpet cleaning for the whole living room. I was so pleased with the work. Could not tell the difference where the carpet had been replaced at all! I felt even more secure hiring them for service being told their work has a lifetime guarantee! Thank you so much for an awesome job! Wish I could post a picture.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 28, 2016

Thank you Rachael!!

Did a great job!! The carpet was really dirty and also had pet damage....it came out beautifully! One area of pet damage isn't as good (months later). Protected the corners of the rooms and dried nicely. One company I had years ago...it took three days to thoroughly dry!! I'll be calling this company again next year.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 11, 2016

Hi Carolee,
Thank you for the 5 star rating! You said one area of pet damage isn't as good...Does that mean the repair should be re-done? We would love to come back out and do what can be done for that area. If you would like us to, just give me a call at the office to set that up, ok? Thanks again and have a great weekend!

Danny did a great job, got the spots out, carpet looks like new both in normal light and under ultraviolet (black) flashlights. I'm thrilled at the same-day service.

It was definitely worth it for me.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 08, 2016

Thank you so much Eric! We appreciate the support!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact