4.95 stars based on 871 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
841
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

Fast and friendly service. Russ did a great job. Will definitely recommend to others. Loved the same day service.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 03, 2016

Thank you Jose!

Had Phoenix Carpet Repair come out to my Vacation Rental and repair my carpet. Robert did such a great job that I am having them out again to clean the all the carpet in the house.

Thank you,
Robert!!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 27, 2016

Thank you for the review Gina!

Arrived when the said they would and completed the repair in a timely manner. Very reasonable prices for the hard work they do. A job well done and a place I will recommened to family and friends. Thank you Dan at Phoenix Carpet Repair.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 26, 2016

Thank you Garrett!

Glad I called. They were able to do the repaIr the same day I called. Arrived when the said they would and completed the repair in a timely manner. A job well done and a place I will recommened to family and friends. Thanks to the team at Phoenix Carpet Repair.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 14, 2016

Thank you Brian! Is there anything we could have done better to earn a 5 star review? Have a great night!

I was very pleased when Robert and Rueben showed up on time to stretch my carpet. They were both professional and informative.The job was done quickly and efficiently! Very pleased!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 08, 2016

Thank you very much Peggi!

I couldn't be happier with the work that was done!! Our dog damaged a few spots in our carpet and Russ did a great job fixing it. I can't even tell where the spot was!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 28, 2016

Thank you Kimberly!!

My cat had frayed the edge of the carpet and my dog decided to rip it up by a couple of inches. I was so afraid what my landlord would do if he saw it. I saw the commercial for Phoenix Carpet Repair, went online and watched the video. The price was reasonable and much cheaper than replacing all the carpet by thousands of dollars. They also included a carpet cleaning for the whole living room. I was so pleased with the work. Could not tell the difference where the carpet had been replaced at all! I felt even more secure hiring them for service being told their work has a lifetime guarantee! Thank you so much for an awesome job! Wish I could post a picture.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 28, 2016

Thank you Rachael!!

Did a great job!! The carpet was really dirty and also had pet damage....it came out beautifully! One area of pet damage isn't as good (months later). Protected the corners of the rooms and dried nicely. One company I had years ago...it took three days to thoroughly dry!! I'll be calling this company again next year.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 11, 2016

Hi Carolee,
Thank you for the 5 star rating! You said one area of pet damage isn't as good...Does that mean the repair should be re-done? We would love to come back out and do what can be done for that area. If you would like us to, just give me a call at the office to set that up, ok? Thanks again and have a great weekend!

Danny did a great job, got the spots out, carpet looks like new both in normal light and under ultraviolet (black) flashlights. I'm thrilled at the same-day service.

It was definitely worth it for me.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 08, 2016

Thank you so much Eric! We appreciate the support!

Russ did a great job, carpet looks very nice. Will definitely call again next time!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 08, 2016

Hi Sylvia, Thank you very very much for the 5 star review!

Really pleased with my entire experience with this company! From the time my appointment was set-up until the job was complete everyone was courteous, informative and professional. I love that pre-treating is already built into the cost. I received an email verifying the cost of the job, so no surprises when they show up. They sent me a picture of the technician introducing him on that same email. Just really great service from start to finish! I would definitely recommend this company and I would definitely use them again!

Russ picked up my rug and measured the area to resize at least 5 times to make me happy.

We went to my storage unit where he had to move around large furniture to retrieve my 12 x 13 foot rug with a pad that was very heavy. He tossed the rug and the pad over his shoulder and went on his way. Now that is what I call excellent service!

Kim called to ensure everything arrived and I will have my rugs back in less then two weeks. Doesn't get much better then this.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 04, 2016

Hi Pat,
This is Kim here, thank you so much for leaving us a review already! We look forward to delivering your rugs back to you! Hope you have a great weekend!

This is the second time we have had Russ come to clean our carpets. He does an excellent job and we are very happy with the results.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 03, 2016

Thank you Rich! We are so glad to have you as a loyal customer. Hope you have a great rest of your week!

I had carpet replaced on stairs 3-1-16, called in morning and they were there by 1p and done by 3.3p, I could not ask for a better job or a nicer tech. cleaned up after himself and stairs looked great. thanks phoenix carpet.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 01, 2016

Thank you so much Phil! We really appreciate your online review of our company and Russ! We are so happy you are pleased with the work that was done. Hope you have a great week!

5 stars for Russ! He is very friendly and went above and beyond with his work. Phoenix Carpet Repair is a great company who stands behind their service and strives for customer happiness! You guys are awesome.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 03, 2016

Thank you for the review Jessica! Hope you have a great end of the week!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact