4.95 stars based on 871 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
841
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

Russ performed a great 5 star job. He arrived on time , very knowledgeable about carpets, very courteous . Thank you very much.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 04, 2015

Hi Lee,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our company!

A three-year old stain in my closet is finally gone after other cleaners were unable to remove it and my carpet great! Russ did an excellent job and went out of his way to fix areas that were lifted without even mentioning that he did the work- now that says something about integrity.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 04, 2015

Thank you Ted! We truly appreciate your support and awesome feedback!

Danny did a fantastic job cleaning my tile and grout!! I never thought I'd see the original grout color again! Amazing. Danny was on time, personable and courteous. Would not hesitate to use Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 01, 2015

Thank you Dorothy! We look forward to hearing from you next time!

Danny did an awesome job. I will definitely use this company again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 30, 2015

Thank you Christina!

Excellent

Russ did an outstanding job, both repairing and cleaning my carpet. He was efficient, fast working and very courteous. He called me to let me know his ETA. I'd recommend him to anyone.

I had my tile and grout cleaned and Hector was on time and did an excellent job. Hector was very professional and I have had other work done by Phoenix Carpet Repair and will continue to use them in the future.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 28, 2015

Thank you Louis! It is wonderful to hear that we have made you a customer for life!

On time and very polite

Had 2 areas repaired after only planning on 1. The 2nd area was replacing a piece of carpet that had a stain. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because the border of the stain was still visible.

Danny did good work.

Danny came today ahead of schedule. He did a carpet stretch due to pet damage. He did a great job and will recommend!


Anthony

Our service technician was extremely friendly and did an outstanding job. The repaired area is indistinguishable from the original carpet. Thanks!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 27, 2015

Dave,
That is what we like to hear! Thank you for leaving a review for us!

Great service! The entire process was quick and painless. The tech (Chris) was prompt and did a fantastic job in our home. I highly recommend this company!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 24, 2015

Hi Sean, Thank you for the support! We can't wait to see you next time!

great service

representatice who came to house exceded expectations thanks

Great job and service! I called for an appointment and had a technician the next afternoon. He was prompt, courteous and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend this company.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 23, 2015

Thank you very much Kay!

My repair was perfect. Keith and Brandon are great guys and I was able to have the work done the morning that I called. I highly recommend this company.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 22, 2015

Thank you Anne for writing us a review! We look forward to reading every review from our customers to improve and inspire our customer service and workmanship. Hope you have a great week!

Keith H. did an excellent job explaining, quoting, and completing the work at my house. Carpet looks great...Thanks!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 21, 2015

Thank you Vance very much for supporting our company by leaving us a 5 star review!

Keith called us prior to arriving...did a masterful job of repairing our carpet...cleaned up the jobsite and thanked us for choosing Phoenix Carpet Repair. 100% satisfaction!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 21, 2015

Hello Steve,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. We are very grateful to have you as a customer.

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact