4.95 stars based on 866 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
836
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

The installation of carpet in our home was performed by an artisan master! The installation required a complete understanding of the construction of the carpet being installed and mathematical angels. Compare that level of competence to the majority of installers that can only deal in squares.

A remarkable job by one of the nicest individuals you will ever meet - Keith.
All future flooring work will be done by Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning and all our friends will know!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 27, 2015

Hi Donna,
It was great to hear from you today! We look forward to seeing you next time!

We had our living room carpet restretched because of a large bulge. Hector was very efficient, professional, and personable. He even offered to vacuum the carpet when finished. We are very pleased with the outcome. It looks like new. We will definitely refer your company to others.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 27, 2015

Hello Diana,
Thank you for leaving us a review for your technician Hector. We appropriate you taking the time to do that. We hope you have a great rest of your week.

Great job

We had our living room carpet restretched because of a big bulge. Hector was efficient, professional, and personable. He even offered to vacuum the carpet when finished. We are very pleased with the outcome. We will definitely refer this company to others.

Bleach spots on carpet.

Technician did a great job. Two bleach spots on dark cut pile carpet with pattern. Cut out and patched the bleached areas perfectly...you cannot tell that there was ever an issue. Even matched the direction of the pile!!

The service was great. Keith showed up in the window I was quoted and gave me a one hour prior call that he was on his way. The work was done well, and I was informed the entire time why specific choices were made. The work area was cleaned up afterwards and done very professionally. I will use them again in the future for all my carpet repair needs.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 22, 2015

Hi Justin,
Thank you very much for hiring us and leaving us a review for our Technician Keith. We look forward to having you as a customer for life!

Russ is awesome. Had some damage to our carpet and shredded pad from our dog. Russ came out the same day and repaired it. I think it looks better than new!

Unbelievable and terrific, professional work.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 22, 2015

Hello Kelly!
Thank you for leaving us a review for Russ. He is a wonderful Technician and we are thrilled you enjoyed your appointment.

WOW! My dog ate my carpet and not only did Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning come within 24 hours, they contacted me to make sure that the 30 minute window would not mess up my dinner party plans for that evening, called to tell me when they were on their way, were friendly, fixed part of the carpet that he didn't think would fix but gave it a shot anyways and it came out looking like new! Everything was done professionally, clean and quick. I loved the technology aspect of everything as well. I will definitely refer Phoenix Carpet to anyone! Thank you!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 22, 2015

Thank you for that amazing review Nicole! Sounds like we created a "Customer Cheerleader"! You are welcome for everything and hope you have a great weekend.

Best carpet service we've had!

Next day appointment, on time, educated us on what he was going to do and on carpet care, engaging and very friendly, and job done within time. Will definitely use again if necessary and will recommend.

Very pleased. Second time we have had them clean our carpet. Appointment set up in a very timely manner. The tech, Russ, showed up well within the hour time frame. (Note: they provide 1 hour window compared to 4 or more hours for many other services you schedule). Work was done with high quality and Russ was congenial and professional.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 14, 2015

Thank you very much Thomas,
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review today!

Russ did a fantastic job on our place. Arrived right on time and completed the work within his 2-hour promised time frame. Carpet was restretched, deep-cleaned, and looked great. Really appreciate the work and reliability. Will definitely use them again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 06, 2015

Hello Steve!
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us some feedback on our workmanship and customer service. We are lucky to have you as a loyal customer.

Dan did an excellent job and very prompt

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 05, 2015

Thank you Jan! Hope you have a good week.

Russ performed a great 5 star job. He arrived on time , very knowledgeable about carpets, very courteous . Thank you very much.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 04, 2015

Hi Lee,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our company!

A three-year old stain in my closet is finally gone after other cleaners were unable to remove it and my carpet great! Russ did an excellent job and went out of his way to fix areas that were lifted without even mentioning that he did the work- now that says something about integrity.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 04, 2015

Thank you Ted! We truly appreciate your support and awesome feedback!

Danny did a fantastic job cleaning my tile and grout!! I never thought I'd see the original grout color again! Amazing. Danny was on time, personable and courteous. Would not hesitate to use Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 01, 2015

Thank you Dorothy! We look forward to hearing from you next time!

Danny did an awesome job. I will definitely use this company again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 30, 2015

Thank you Christina!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact