4.95 stars based on 871 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
841
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

The whole experience with Phoenix Carpet Repair was excellent. Russ was the technician that actually came to my house and he was polite and extremely helpful. I felt the pricing was fair as well. I will definitely be using them again

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 11, 2015

Hi Colleen,
It was great to hear from you today! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Great Job & Excellent Tech

Our 2nd experience with Phx Carpet and we were not disappointed Tech did a great job and will use the again. Will highly recommend if someone asks.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 11, 2015

Thank you Tom! We appreciate your business.

Exceeded my expectations

my tenants moved out and I thought that the carpet was trash: saturated with dirt, holes, torn edges....

now it looks almost like new again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 11, 2015

Thank you Steven very much for supporting our company by leaving us a 5 star review!

5 Stars!!

Danny was great! He made my carpet look good as new and even repaired another spot on the carpet that we didn't originally see, after he had already completed the repair. I will definitely be using Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning in the future.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 11, 2015

Hi Ashley,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our company!

Hector did a great job. No more bulges! Cleaned the carpeting and now it looks like new. I was contemplating re-carpeting my house to get rid of the wrinkles and wear patterns but now I won't have to. Hector and the movers were here on time, were very professional and with, I think, genuine concern that every thing be done properly. Will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 11, 2015

Hi Sara, Thank you for the support! We can't wait to see you next time!

I called around 11 am and Russ was here at noon. Fantastic service and wonderful pet repair.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 11, 2015

Thank you Cynthia! It was wonderful to hear from you!

Awesome job

Thank you very much. Carpets ended up looking better than expected!!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 11, 2015

Hi Alicia,
That's what we like to hear! Thank you for leaving a review for us!

Great experience! Russ did a fantastic job as he went above and beyond serving us!

Same as above-

Excellent Service

Excellent service and value. I will highly recommend this company. Our technician was very professional.

The property involved is a rental and had some really bad pet urine staining and also a torn area. An estimate was given a few weeks before the interior was painted. After painting, I called Kim to tell her that I was ready for carpet cleaning. She scheduled me for that day - Now, that's service! Hector arrived on time and explained in detail what I could expect, given the condition of the carpet. The repaired area is invisible. Great work!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 04, 2015

Hey Tom,
Thank for for taking the time to write some feed back for myself (Kim) and Hector! I seen the repair photo after it was done and your right it is invisible! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Very pleased with the service we received!

Will definitely use Phx Carpet Repair & Cleaning again & also recommend

Very complicated repair work nicely done, then carpet cleaning was very well done. Thank you.

Very complicated repair work nicely done, then carpet cleaning was very well done. Thank you.

Terrific!

Same day service for my emergency repair and Danny our technician was so helpful and professional. We would definitely use them again!

Timely, excellent service

Response to emergency was excellent and serviceman did a fine job. It's good to have a firm you can rely on.

The best carpet repair and cleaning company around.

They were able to complete the work without me being there and the hole I had in the carpet is totally concealed. If you need carpet repair or cleaning you need to use this company. They are honest and fair priced. They even did the work sent before and after...

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact