4.95 stars based on 887 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
857
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

Always quick, polite, and gets the job done!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 09, 2019

Thank you Rachel

We had carpet pulling away from the tile foyer inside the front door thanks to the efforts of one of our cats and we needed repairs made to the damage. "Brandon was our repair technician and he did an outstanding job of taking care of the problem. Brandon's customer service skills were outstanding and did a great job of representing "Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning". Brandon applied a patch that is literally invisible to the eye!!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 08, 2019

Thank you very much Jim

Amos was my hero - after our house,purchase was delayed twice he came late on a Friday and worked till 8:30 results were nothing short of remarkable

What a great can do attitude from the entire staff

Highly recommend themvask for AMOS

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 26, 2019

Thank you very much Julie!

Amos was wonderful! My carpet looks new again! Amos was very polite, helpful (disabled), respectful, and clean cut!!

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROMPT SERVICE AND GREAT WORK. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE USING YOUR COMPANY AGAIN.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 19, 2018

You are welcome Chris!

Knowing what the tech looked like prior to him coming to my home made me feel at ease, Thank you. Jandin did such a great job cleaning my carpets and he is a very friendly person.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 28, 2018

Thank you Tammy.

Daniel, service technician was professional, courteous, efficient and brought new life to our wool carpeting

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 25, 2018

Thank you Bill for your great review! We look forward to working with you in the future.

I just had my carpets re-stretched by technician Robert Atlas who did a fantastic job! Robert was professional, courteous, great personality, and completed the job in a timely manner. I love the way my carpet looks now and would certainly recommend this company to anyone needing carpet repairs, stretching, or cleaning! Thank you so much!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 17, 2018

Thank you Jackie! We appreciate that!

Ok, these two bedrooms were abused by animals for 14 years. I tried the DIY machine a few times over the years but gave up. Daniel came and within an hour had the rugs, I kid you not, looking like they did the day they were installed. He was professional, respected my house and was a great person to deal with. I would recommend them 100%

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Dec 16, 2017

Thank you for such a great review, Chris. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

Great experience....Fixed our small berber snag. Good as new!!!! I Highly recommend them.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Dec 07, 2017

Thank you Doug! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Dan is the Man! He did an excellent cleaning job! I'm forever grateful.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 25, 2018

We appreciate your review!

From the very first phone call Kim was EXTREMELY helpful. Estimator happened to be in our area, Brandon arrived an hour later. We needed the carpet stretched. He measured, explained the procedure, decided to also have the moving furniture come with them. Within an hour an estimate came by e-mail, called them and scheduled a day? Very very happy the way everything went.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 25, 2017

Joan,
Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure to speak with you too!

We recently had a media wall re-worked by Thunderbird Custom Design and we kept our original carpet that needed to be re-tacked to the finished wall. There were some "tight lies" up against the wall and Kyle was our service rep from PHX Carpet Repair. What he did was MAGIC. He gave the job a thorough review of his options and promised to do the best he could.... He did work the Magic. Thank you Kyle. PHX Carpet Repair is on my list for having my carpet cleaned next time.

Thank you Kyle and Thunderbird for making the connection.

We are happy customers.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 12, 2017

Thank you so much Nancy!

Brandon did a great job on our older white carpet throughout our residence. He was courteous, careful and thorough. We would definitely ask for him again for future cleanings. Company equipment was superb, and we felt the result was very satisfactory.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 20, 2017

Thank you Nancy! We appreciate it!

Dan is a magician! He had filthy, off-white carpet to work with and he made it look like new. I just wanted it to look better, but he surpassed my expectations. Dan is a quality person and it was a pleasure doing business with him. After this experience I won't use any other carpet cleaning service and will definitely recommend Phoenix Carpet Cleaning to my friends and family.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 21, 2017

Thank you so much Judy! We look forward to working with you in the future.

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact