5.00 stars based on 24 ratings

Indy Install Service

Indy Install Service

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (317) 207-4668

Address: Indianapolis, IN 46226
USA

Business Profile

Professional installation of your Flat Screen TV, Ceiling fan, Microwave oven, Kitchen cabinets and more.

Great Service, Great Rates and Convenient appointments. Call or email Robert today.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Indy Install Service Customer Reviews

Robert was very helpful in mounting our TV. I called him and he responded the same day. His service is excellent and I can recommend him for anyone who needs a TV Mount or other service he provides.

Indy Install Service Mar 26, 2017

I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review Laurent. Welcome to Indy!

Robert was so quick in getting back with me about our new microwave install. I called on Monday morning and by Tuesday afternoon it was installed and looking great. He is very friendly and professional. Very reasonably priced too. Would highly recommend him for any install needs you might have.

Indy Install Service Feb 22, 2017

Thank you for letting others know about your experience Jennifer!

Robert was very helpful in the mounting of our tv! We had a few issues with our tv/plan and he was patient with us and walked us to a solution! We really appreciated his hard work and kindness! He did a remarkable job mounting the tv and cleaned up after himself! We would definitely use him again and would recommend him to others!

Indy Install Service Nov 16, 2016

Jill, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad you were pleased with the result!
Robert

Robert did a great job installing my attic ladder. He was helpful before the service in recommending the right ladder. He showed up on time, did the work well for the price we had agreed upon. Very friendly and professional as was his helper. I will definitely use him again.

Indy Install Service Oct 08, 2016

John, thanks for taking time to leave a review!

Robert did a great job installing our new over the stove microwave. He was very professional, courteous, and kept his work area very neat. I highly recommend Indy Install Service and will definitely use this company again.

Indy Install Service Jun 06, 2016

I appreciate you taking the time to give me a review Angela! Thanks again for your call.

Robert and Sam were great. They installed my tv over the fireplace with no problems. They were very professional. Highly recommended.

Indy Install Service Jun 02, 2016

Thank you for using us Sherita!

A co-worker recommended I call Robert after he installed a fan at his house. Robert showed up at the promise time. He even called me prior to arriving. He was professional the entire time. He had all the equipment with him. He cleaned up after the job was done. The job was done on time. I would recommend Robert to any of my friends.

Indy Install Service May 11, 2016

Thanks for your great comments Ray!

I was needed to install a mount for my 60" TV and Robert did an amazing job , fast & professional !
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !

Indy Install Service Apr 14, 2016

Thanks for your review Guy!

Robert did a wonderful job installing our 55" TV. Was very professional and courteous. Would recommend him to anyone considering this service.

Indy Install Service Dec 10, 2015

Thank you Me J!

I was very pleased with the quality of work and professionalism. I have several other installs needed in the near future and I will absolutely be using them again!

Indy Install Service Dec 06, 2015

Dolina, i appreciate your great review!

Robert did a fantastic job mounting a TV for me and made it look great. He came out on short notice and only charged a fraction of the most the quotes I received.

Indy Install Service Aug 28, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to review me Evan!

Great professional person highly recommend. Ontime and superior installation of microwave oven. Cleaned up and gave us an appointment within 2 hours of calling. We needed help and Robert and his helper were there jolly on the spot. We will call you again for service like that. And you are reasonable priced too. Thanks much. Ed and Daren

Indy Install Service Aug 25, 2015

We appreciate the great review Ed!

This company has mounted four tv ' s on the wall and ceiling fans. Robert does a great job and his prices are below average with the service he provides. I would recommend you give Robert because you will not be disappointed.

Indy Install Service Jul 06, 2015

Thanks for your business Bryan!

Contacted Robert via email on WED, he responded immediately asking for the best time to schedule an appointment. Because I work mon-fri he offered to come after 7 when I got home. He showed up on time and went straight to work. He did a fantastic job. Installed a ceiling fan for out bedroom. Would recommend him to all family and friends. Well done

Indy Install Service May 15, 2015

Thanks Chris!

Recieved great service from indy install service. He was on time very professional and prepared. Mounted tv on wall looks great. Will surely reccomend him to others needing the service. Thanks

Indy Install Service May 15, 2015

Appreciate it Damein!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact