4.79 stars based on 1350 ratings

coolpetstuff.com

coolpetstuff.com

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (888) 444-7381

Address: 4003 E Highland Dr
Jonesboro, AR 72401
USA

Business Profile

Most orders ship same day if ordered by 4pm Central (5pm Eastern/2pm Pacific) unless noted otherwise in the product description.

We specialize in licensed sports pet products!

We have low prices, low S&H, and one of the best return policies available (no restock fee on refunds, free out bound shipping on exchanges, etc).

Most of all, we are a family owned and operated business that truly wants you as a customer. Check out our reviews!

Rating Distribution

5 stars
1112
4 stars
194
3 stars
42
2 stars
1
1 star
1

coolpetstuff.com Customer Reviews

Dec 10, 2013

Great selection. Site is easy to navigate.

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

I like you selection, I haven't been able find razorback dog shirts on any other site for a resonable price.

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

Dec 10, 2013

Great

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

uSER FRIENDLY

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Delivery Time

I had to fill out the check out information 4 times. Very annoying.

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

coolpetstuff.com Dec 08, 2013

You should only have to enter information once, and we have not had any other reports of problems. We would appreciate it if you would email us more details so that we can investigate the issue further and correct any problems on our end.

fast and easy

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

Very easy, thank you!

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

Your staff has been very helpful and friendly! However, I do not wish to have an account here and could not find a way to delete it. I would appreciate it if you could delete it for me. Thanks!

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

Very impressed

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

Easy

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

Dec 06, 2013

If it wasn't for your reasonable prices, my Grand-dog wouldn't be getting these for Christmas presents. So, I have 5 Grand-kids & 1 Grand-dog that will have great gifts

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

Dec 06, 2013

this is my second time ordering excellent quality thank you

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

Dec 06, 2013

Smooth process

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

I tried to order from here last year, but because my ship to address was different that what my billing address was, I could not complete my order, I am glad to see that this was straightened out so that I could order now.

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

coolpetstuff.com Dec 04, 2013

We haven't changed anything in that respect and you should have been able to enter a different shipping address before. Shipping info initially defaults to "same as billing" since this is by far the most common need, but it is only one click to deselect that option and begin entering a different address. Please contact us if you have any problems in the future and we will be glad to help.

Dec 04, 2013

Great! Quick and easy. Excited for my order to arrive.

Recommend this Company

Would Buy Again

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact