4.62 stars based on 63 ratings

Host4Geeks LLC

Host4Geeks LLC

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (855) 737-4335

Address:
Map Map
340 S LEMON AVE
WALNUT, CA 91789
United States

Business Profile

Premium grade web hosting backed by industry leading 24x7 support.

"Innovating Always"

Rating Distribution

5 stars
54
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5

Host4Geeks LLC Customer Reviews

It is cheap and enjoys high discounts. At the same time, it is also very convenient to parse the website. Whenever I encounter a technical problem, I can always get help over the phone for the first time. Great product and service

Host4Geeks LLC Jun 18, 2018

Thanks, Manish for the review and feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

You should have more stars for this guy
ASHISH, he is simply brilliant and very fast.I have only been here i month, but it looks like being a very long term friendship,Thanks H4 Geeks. David r.

Host4Geeks LLC Jun 18, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we greatly appreciate it. Should you need any help at any time, we are always available. :) Cheers!

Life with this hosting company started out well in February 2017. I hit a few little problems early on, but these were resolved quickly and efficiently. I spent the last week in September 2017 in hospital after a heart scare. I returned home on 04th October and discovered an 'Account Marked For Suspension' email from Host4Geeks, a bit harsh considering the invoice was only 4 days overdue. It turns out they give you only 5 days and that's it, your account is suspended. Anyway, the invoice was paid, and account suspension was avoided. Unfortunately this would not be the end of my troubles with Host4Geeks.

In November 2017, quite a number of emails I had sent were being rejected because my account IP address (a dedicated IP, not shared) was part of an entire range of IP's that had been blacklisted on Spamhaus due to spam. It took Host4Geeks almost 48 hours to resolve this issue, and my business suffered substantially because of this. During that 48 hour period I had sent several messages to Host4Geeks, and was ignored continually.

The final nail was driven well and truly into the coffin in January 2018. I was once again late in paying my invoice, only this time there were no warning emails, no reminders, they simply took my website offline without notice on 05th January 2018. As soon as I noticed my website was offline, I logged in to my account area, which is when I discovered several messages in the ticket area, the last of which stated my account would be terminated and all of my files deleted if the invoice wasn't paid within 24 hours. I honestly can't say I've ever come across such an arrogant and ruthless stance on invoice payment. I paid the invoice and replied to the messages informing them that I never received any reminder emails. I was essentially called liar and once again ignored repeatedly. I moved my site to another hosting provider, and requested my Host4Geeks account be cancelled and a pro-rata refund be issued. My cancellation request was ignored for several days, and eventually someone responded and refused my pro-rata refund request. I informed Host4Geeks I would seek to obtain the required pro-rata refund through the courts, and informed them to cancel my account immediately. Several days later, and the account still exists.

I have encountered some of the worst hosting providers there are, and I have to say Host4Geeks are by far the worst of them all. I mean really, a company that terminates your account and deletes all of your files if you're 6 days late in paying an invoice? It's just ridiculous, unprofessional and unacceptable. Avoid!

Domain Hosted with us? unlocks.co.uk

No problems loading website at any time!
Awesome customer support. These guys hardly take any time to reply to you..Very happy to choose this hosting.

Domain Hosted with us? www.artistsnearby.com

I bought a VPS (for 6 months because I was trust them) with SSL and Litespeed from host4geeks in 10 August 2015. Their service was just a simple host, not SSL and Litespeed. I opened a ticket, they did not answer my ticket until I opened another ticket on Paypal. They wrote a lot of excuses to me and paypal after my paypal ticket. When I did not accept their excuses they closed my account without my permission. I still continue to get money back from paypal.

Now, I lost my money and my services. Please be aware this is not hosting company!!!

Just started with Host 4 Geeks.
Their support is excellent.
Host 4 Geeks did the full migration of my sites.
They also did set up all the name servers,
even on the registrar site.
Not 100% but 110% technical support.
Very happy new customer.

Domain Hosted with us? logerenbijvlamingen.com

Host4Geeks is simply the best web hosting provider out there.

I signed up for a shared hosting plan with Host4Geeks about an year ago just to try out the service. The price was affordable. This was the best hosting-related decision I've ever made. There is simple no looking back.

I have only used customer service for problems understand cPanel and various CMS. They are very quick to respond and very to the point. Their uptime is perfect, customer service blazing fast and supremely helpful, and the features plentiful. Admittedly, I managed to get a great rate with them and, thus, will be their customer for as long as possible.

Domain Hosted with us? antipodesusa.com

I have reseller hosting with host4geeks.com from last 1 month.

Initially I got good support for but from last 7 days I am facing too much problems.

I have generated two ticket.
#467916 - Regarding Facing Problem Because of Server IP Change (Generated on 03/08/15 09:00 PM )
#524229 - Regarding ReIssue of WHMCS License. (Generated on 03/03/15 08:04 PM)

Still not resolved and they are saying that we are in process just stand by.

Even for just issue and activate WHMCS license they not solved it in 7 days.

Today I got mail that our server migration done and all your account migrate. But non of my website opening right now.

I am really frustrated.

Domain Hosted with us? www.eryushion.com

I saw your hosting services in nixiweb.com, a free hosting services, then I saw your fantastic prices and I bought to test and I see the support service is super-fast and all the agents are super friendly so I decided to invest in H4G and start my own hosting business with them, because the H4G services are fantastic!!

Domain Hosted with us? hostrule.com

Host4Geeks is a very good company, that has an excellent support. I highly recommend them; they provide great affordable managed VPS services!

Domain Hosted with us? zidour.com

Incredibly knowledgeable and responsive support. Finally found the peace of mind for me and the home for my sites and projects that I was looking for.

Mehdi
Technoran, LLC.
mehdidcus@gmail.com

H4G has been great since the day I signed up. Fast, courteous, and knowledgeable support staff, reliable hosting products, and very competitive pricing. Highly recommended shared hosting and VPS service provider!

Domain Hosted with us? thiswebserver.com

¡Fantásticos!
Si buscas un servicio de calidad, con una gran atención al cliente, y precios muy competitivos esta es tu empresa.
100% serios y eficientes, pero con la tranquilidad que te podría ofrecer un amigo.

10/10 5/5 ¡Se merece un sobresaliente!
Totalmente recomendable

Domain Hosted with us? adrianbarcojo.com

I recently set up my website with Host4Geeks. I couldn't be more pleased with them. I'm new to this world and their user friendly site made setting up everything very easy. I have had two customer service interactions with them, once, at the beginning, the CEO (Kushal R.) sent an email welcoming me to Host4Geeks. I responded and very quickly got an email back thanking me for my response. I've have very good luck with their Knowledge Base in helping me figure out various different things and as a novice, I was able to transfer my site from WordPress to here without too much trouble thanks to their helpful advice. When I did have an issue that I couldn't find the answer to in the knowledge base, I used the Customer Support Chat feature and (Kushal R. again - apparently the CEO!) answered me personally and handled what I needed done right then on the chat. It was amazing. Definitely one of the top customer service experiences I've had. Particularly in a chat function. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Domain Hosted with us? www.mariaopensup.com

Only Host4Geeks which have technical support online 24/7!
What a great Support!

Domain Hosted with us? http://www.pelajarhosting.com

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact