4.89 stars based on 117 ratings

SimplexWebs

SimplexWebs

Share:

Website:

Address:
Map Map
78 York Street
London W1H 1DP
United Kingdom

Business Profile

SimplexWebs is a leading provider of UK web hosting services. Since 2009 we've developed a clientele of thousands who rely on us to deliver a phenomenal experience. We pride ourselves on being an awesome company.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
108
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0

SimplexWebs Customer Reviews

Fungerer rigtig godt, helt uden problemer.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Thank you for your review!

I've been with Simplexwebs from just about the start when hosting was 99p. I've never had any major problems with them, If anything they are all very small and fixed within few hours.

Their support is great they reply within 1hr that is good compared to all these other places on the net.

I would use them any day off the year. Great place to be!

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Thank you for your review, Luke. We appreciate your business!

I've been with SimplexWebs for somewhere close to a year now, and the service has been fantastic. Support is always very responsive and understanding, and I've always gotten the impression that they actually care about their customers.
My server itself is very speedy. Disk I/O is very fast, as is network speed, memory and processor. There's been almost no unplanned downtime, and when there is, it's resolved quickly.
All in all, one of the very best hosts I've ever been with.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Matthew, thank you for your review. I'm glad our VPS services are proving to be an exceptional product.

I've been with Simplexwebs from just about the start. I've never had any major problems, small issues which have been sorted within hours.

SimplexWebs have helped me in so many ways. From fixing problems which has nothing to do with them, to letting me pay for services at a later date when waiting for money to come though. Something which hostgator wouldn't do for sure! They truly like to go the extra mile for their customers.

They offer a level of services which I've never experienced before, something you don't receive at hosting companies with millions of clients.

My files are so important to me, and I wouldn't want them hosted anywhere else other than Simplexwebs.

Keep it up!

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Tom, thanks for your review. I'm glad our support is going the extra mile for you - we always have and always will.

Seriously, these guys are the best. They really went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable during my first month and have not had any issues since.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Thank you, Ali. I'm glad you're happy with our services.

I've been with SimplexWebs for a couple of years now, and I'll be staying put for several more. Great company which is always on top of everything.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Asim, thank you for your review. We look forward to the years to come! There's a lot happening.

SimplexWebs is a great host and i have been using they VPS system for a while now.

Matthew and Harry are the one of the best guys i have ever met, and they give one of the best support you can find. Matthew even setup my whole VPS for free!

They performance is also great, with good network speed and top hardware, they really worth the price.

Only problem i saw was that they speed wasn't so great when it comes to US visitors, but it's a question of 100ms in your website's load time... won't matter for most people, but i'm a speed adictive haha

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

I'm glad you're satisfied, Julian. I'll pass on special thanks to Matthew.

Very reliable hosting with awesome support staff and staff all round. Very quick ticket responses, cheap prices and reliability - both on the service and the support.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Corran, thank you for your review. I'm glad our support has been fantastic for you.

Best hosting services so far, been with them 2 years now and any issues I have would be resolved within the hour.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Thank you for the 2 years, Chris. We appreciate your business.

The folks at Simplex are fast at replies and knowledgeable with what they do.

Pleasant to go with it too.

I have been with the company for over 2 years now ( I think) and won't be using anyone else.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Richard, we appreciate your custom. Thank you for being a long term custom!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact