4.89 stars based on 117 ratings

SimplexWebs

SimplexWebs

Share:

Website:

Address:
Map Map
78 York Street
London W1H 1DP
United Kingdom

Business Profile

SimplexWebs is a leading provider of UK web hosting services. Since 2009 we've developed a clientele of thousands who rely on us to deliver a phenomenal experience. We pride ourselves on being an awesome company.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
108
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0

SimplexWebs Customer Reviews

Their support service is second to none - it's truly fast and responsive, totally unlike previous web hosts I've been with.
Whenever it's necessary, Simplex always keep you in the loop on probs with their system, which are very few and far between - again unlike other web hosts I've been with.
All in all, their 5 stars is well deserved.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Thank you for the smashing review, Mike. We will continue to provide second to none support.

There isn't a single problem and/or fault I can find with SimplexWebs.

I've been a customer for the past 3 years! And not once have I ever been disappointed with the service I receive.

The uptime of the servers is superb! In all the time I've been with them it's only been down no more then 2-3 times. And even then it was reasons out of their control. But having said that I (we) was emailed and informed why the service was down.

The price is more then worth the quality, not only the product but the 24/7 customer service. It is by far the best, most friendly quickest replying, professional customer service I've ever had the privilege to use!

I'd recommend SimplexWebs to anyone and everyone, because at the end of the day you won't be one bit disappointed.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

3 years - thank you! We're glad you're happy and I'm pleased you'll be glad to recommend us others.

The reason I give simplexwebs 5 stars is because there literally no faults of it. I wanted to buy a website and my friend who is a web developer told me which buttons to click, and when I needed the website's help itself, I simply used the chat feature on their website to immediately get told what I wanted to know. As I say, I don't really understand how websites work and so I just did what my web-developer friend told me to do, but I'm very certain that if I didn't have him to help me, the people at simplexwebs would have been just as helpful, if not even more. I'm very glad I made the decision to choose them, and if you want to set up a website with great ease for a cheap price, I'd recommend going straight to them first.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Thank you for the review, Ian.

I found SimplexWebs perfect, their layout is user friendly and the support is good with friendly staff. I was setting up a forum & sourcebans hoping to have it finished before Christmas. Turns out i finished 20 minutes after purchasing a shared server, with the help of SimplexWebs support that is! Would 100%'recommend this host.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Adam, thanks for the review. We pride ourselves on being highly responsive. You shouldn't have to wait around to get crackin'.

Amazing host! Several times my SMF forum has messed up, and within 10 minutes it's fixed, thanks to their amazing support :) Id recommend to anyone :D

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Dom, I'm glad our support has been able to shine through for you and your SMF application.

One month with Simplex Webs... I think I will never look for another hosting provider. Awesome performance and speed at my site. Sometimes their support tickets system looks like a chat! They are responding very fast and they are very friendly. The price is very good. No complaints no problems.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

I'm glad you're already very satisfied, Elias. We will continue to be awesome for you.

Always excellent, helpful and amazingly fast service. The Hosting is also much faster than other hosts.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Thanks, Linden. We will always be faster than everybody else, promise!

An excellent service backed up by a fantastic team. Highly recommend to anyone.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Thank you for the review, we sure do have a fantastic team!

You do supply a great service and get back to very quickly even over weekends thanks again. Roy Ivory (WATTON RADIO)

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Thanks, Roy. Weekends shouldn't mean slower support!

Perfect service at a great price, cannot fault Simplex, they will work with you every step of the way to solve any problems you have.

I can't see myself using another web hosting company. Uptime is great, service is great and the price is great. Can't complain at all.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

I'm glad you can't see yourself using another company, Jake. It's a pleasure hosting you!

Simplex Webs are fantastic at what they do. The servers are lightning quick and extremely stable, not to metion the fantastic support by the team. I haven't looked back since choosing to host with them a year ago.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Keith, thanks for the review. Our servers will always be extremely stable and lightning quick.

Vældig godt, billigt og driftsikkert sted

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Thank you for the review.

I have been using SimplexWebs (SxW) since they started back in 2009 and i hosted 1 website with them after a previous supplier was suffering a lot of downtime.

I only needed to host the website for around six months as a temporary solution however after their excellent service i decided to stay and now have multiple domains registered and hosted with tham and i expect to host a lot more in the near future.

To sum it all up... I've been with them since day 1 and i'll be there until the end.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

3 years - that's a long time! We appreciate your custom, Dean.

SimplexWebs is great!

I was with them when they sold resellers but after they stopped them I started using them for domains and still do!

There support is great the longest time I have waited for a reply was 10mins!

There uptime is great they advertise 99% but its more like 100%! The only time there servers go down is when they perform maintenance.

I highly recommend SimplexWebs.

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

Thank you for the review, Beck. We work hard to ensure our support is unrivalled.

I most definitely recommend these guys! I have been a client for almost a year now and I have only good words to say about them. Even in rough times when I had some problems with my hosting, all the guys I talked to exhibited a high level of professionalism and eagerness to help resolve all open issues.

I can assure you that Simplex Webs are constantly striving in improving their service while keeping their customers happy via superb support.

Just keep up the good work you guys!

SimplexWebs Dec 26, 2012

George, thanks for sticking with us for 18 months. It's a pleasure serving you.

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact