5.00 stars based on 38 ratings

Shock Hosting

Shock Hosting

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (844) 447-4625

Address: 101 Possumtown Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
United States

Business Profile

We are committed to providing high quality hosting at an affordable price!

Shared, Reseller and VPS Hosting.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
38
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Shock Hosting Customer Reviews

I had been with a previous host for many years. I was basically unhappy with them from day 1, but I was limited in my options at the time, and I needed to get my sites up and running to continue to make me money.

I was extremely hesitant to switch hosting due to files being lost, sites not setup correctly after transfer, etc...

As soon as I found ShockHosting, I knew they were going to be an excellent hosting company.

From the first conversation with Ashton, I knew that he knows what hes talking about.

It had been many years since I looked for a new host (due to the fears above) but Ashton addressed all of my concerns and then some. He offered to transfer all of my files from my previous host, ensure all sites were up and running, and to make sure I was 100% happy with the results.

Not only am I 100% happy, I can honestly say that I will be with ShockHosting for a LONG LONG time. That being said, whenever someone asks me who my host is, I will, in no doubt, refer them to ShockHosting.

My Rating: 10/10

Thank you so much for all of your help.

Best,

G

Shock Hosting Oct 08, 2017

Thank you for the feedback Greg!

I've been with Shock Hosting since June of 2015. I have to say it's been a great journey having them to be my full time hosting provider. It seemed like I just signed up last month. From my personal experience with Shock Hosting and the staff, I can say that they're one of the BEST, RELIABLE, and SUPPORTIVE hosting providers you can find. I've had issue with things I couldn't fix, so I either submitted a ticket or open a chat with them, and they are very responsive and caring with their clients. When I mean responsive, I mean that when I was to submit a support ticket, the longest it took for one of their staff members to respond was 30 minutes to an hour. Not to mention that their services are very cheap, and you get a bang for your buck.

#1 Hosting Provider

Shock Hosting Nov 02, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Mego!

Shock Hosting is my favorite host because of its overly-competitive pricing and quick support. The site is always changing with new and better services offered, which I like. A+ job with keeping happy customers like me.

Shock Hosting Sep 15, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Zach!

Switched over to Shock Hosting recently and I can honestly say I've never felt more confident that my websites would always have the stability that I needed most :)

Shock Hosting Sep 08, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Philip!

I have been using Shock Hosting for over three years now and they are beyond amazing when it comes to a hosting service. They provide very affordable hosting packages, with an intuitive, clean interface and amazing speeds. Very rarely is there any downtime, and the two times there ever was, I was promptly emailed about the issue and compensated for the time that the service was down. After trying out many hosting companies, Shock Hosting is one that I have recommended to my friends countless times, and a company that I will gladly stay with in the foreseeable future.

Shock Hosting Sep 04, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Tyler!

i am currently with shockhosting and i never ever had any website issue i love service very friendly staff :) recommend everyone to buy service from shock hosting

Shock Hosting Oct 11, 2017

Thank you for the feedback Uzair!

I've used Shock hosting for a month now and i'm very happy with their services. Extremely good uptime, cheap prices and amazing support. cPanel is filled with different kinds of stuff which helps a newbie through hosting a website, even a child could do it.

Shock Hosting Sep 03, 2017

Thank you for the feedback Niko!

Literally the best VPS I have used so far! Responses are quick and support is overall very helpful. I will keep using them. A+++

Shock Hosting Aug 30, 2017

Thank you for the feedback!

I've been using ShockHosting for 10 days and their service is phenomenal. According to pingdom, my website http://collegecards.net has 100% uptime and 0 issues. On top of their server performance, their prices are highly competitive. For about $2-3 a month you get unlimited bandwidth and diskspace, what more can you ask for?

10/10 service.

Shock Hosting Apr 20, 2017

Thank you for the feedback Matthew!

Great company, support was fantastic and easy to deal with. At first I was a little skeptical because of the low price but I gotta say they really exceeded my expectations with their fast speeds and great uptime. The reseller packages are probably better than the ones I bought from HostGator and TMDHosting.

Shock Hosting Feb 02, 2017

Thank you for the feedback Caden!

Dec 24, 2016

Shock Hosting is the best hosting in the world for me. Cause I get all type facility from Shock Hosting. I wish they can prosper more and more.

Shock Hosting Dec 24, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Sharfaraj!

ShockHost has awesome customer support and blazing fast servers. This company is #1 hosting company & runs laps around it's competitors.

Shock Hosting Nov 12, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Chris!

Best services! Great support team!

Shock Hosting Nov 05, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Major!

This is my first time creating a website. I got recommended to Shock Hosting by a friend, I had zero knowledge about hosting and getting a domain to create a website. So I spoke to the support on the site. Specifically a member called Ashton. He gave me great guidance on where to start and helped me with the detailed parts such as DNS servers ect. He was super friendly and patient too. I started off with the low shock shared hosting package which starts off at $2.99. I was very impressed on what that package gave me for such a low amount of money. I have now decided to upgrade to the super shock hosting which costs $5.99 monthly. I purchased this because it gives me access to unlimited hosted domains, there's so much more perks too. You also have a wide range of payment options. I preferably used Paypal, it was pretty much a 1 click purchase it was that easy. Shock Hosting uses a payment system called 2checkout (2checkout.com). Once purchased it takes roughly around 20 minutes for your payment to go through because it checks if your payment has gone through successfully and other checks such as fraud. So you also know it's safe because your payment is done via a third party. So if you have any issues you can contact them. I highly doubt you will need to though! In conclusion to this I am very happy with the hosting overall. Super friendly support and great features. What more could i ask for? 5 star!

Shock Hosting Nov 05, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Jack!

Best reliable host ever. Asthon always help me, he is a great support guy.
Shockhosting is really the best hosting ever with affordable prices.

Shock Hosting Nov 04, 2016

Thank you for the feedback Abisek!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact