4.95 stars based on 878 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
848
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

Carpet cleaning job was good, but cost was well above the competition because of the $180 minimum.

Rugs were cleaned as well, took about 4 weeks, probably due to holiday period.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 30, 2015

Hey Jim,
Thanks for the feedback! Have a great week!

The Carpet and grout in our new house (which was in pretty bad shape) look AMAZING - like we installed new flooring! Thank you so much!
Also used for the carpet in the condo we left - looks even better than the day we moved in.
Joe & I are so appreciative!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 24, 2015

Thank you Kelsey!
Thank you for the review and letting others know about the service we provided for you! Happy Thanksgiving!

Very professional, fair, courteous and timely - so impressed with the way our carpet looks! What a difference it makes.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 24, 2015

Thank you Merry! It was a pleasure to speak and meet you! Happy Thanksgiving!

We had great next day service. Hector came out and did a great job stretching and shampooing our carpets.
He was very knowledgeable and gave great advice.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 23, 2015

Thanks Jill,
We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service you received from us! Happy Thanksgiving!

Just got my carpets cleaned by Danny and I must say he did an awesome job! My carpet looks NEW AGAIN!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 20, 2015

Thank you Corey! We are happy to help!

Matthew was great! He repaired our carpet in several places and it looks excellent. Highly recommend his great service!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 20, 2015

Thanks Patti! We appreciate the review and support!

This is the second time I have used Phoenix Carpet and Repair. I was happy to see Hector when I opened the door, as he was who cleaned and repaired my carpet at different property,several months ago... Hector arrived on schedule and did an amazing job cleaning my 15y old carpet. I am amazed at the difference in just minutes. I had heavy traffic patterns due to my aged golden retrievers and the patterns are now virtually undetectable! Hector was friendly, knowledgeable and fast! I am a Real Estate agent and I have had experiance with A LOT of carpet cleaning companies... I will never hesitate to call Phoenix Carpet and Repair for any issues I may have in the future!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 20, 2015

Hi Julie,
You wrote an AMAZING review for Hector! Thank you so very much, we know Hector will be happy to read this!

Hector was awesome. He repaired my carpets pretty much flawlessly and cleaned them up like new. I've got a lot of carpet, and he worked his tail end off until the job was done. Good man.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 06, 2015

Hi Kellie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

Keith did a great job in both repairing the issues with the carpet and getting all the grim out of the carpet so it looks like new.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 06, 2015

Thank you David! We appreciate the feedback.

I called PCR on Tuesday afternoon and left a voicemail, my call was returned very quickly.I spoke with Kim and after explaining what it was I needed she told me that she could have someone at my home within 20-30 minutes as she had someone in the area at the time, I said great . Shortly after Danny called to let me know that he was on his way. Danny arrived and after explaining what I needed he looked at my problem and explained to me what needed doing. He then went to get his tools and to my surprise was starting to do the smaller job while he was here.The morning after I received a phone call from Kim to schedule the next job. I was so impressed that within a couple of hours I had got part of my job already done.Well done Danny. Hopefully I will be seeing you next week, and Thank you Kim for your help as well.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 06, 2015

HI Olive,
You are very welcome for everything! You are a pleasure to work with as well. -Kim

Hector was awesome He took is time and got all of my stains out of the carpet Carpet looks brand new!! See you guys in 6 months :). Kids take off your shoes lol. :)

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 05, 2015

Hi Mike,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Just finished the fourth (and final) carpet stretching session. We have now completed stretching all the carpet in our house after 12 years of use. We are completely satisfied with the work that was done, and we would recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair to anyone who asks! Keith and Russ both did excellent work, and Kim was great taking our order and scheduling the work.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 05, 2015

Thank you so much Gary! It was our pleasure to help you out.

Dan was amazing.He did an outstanding job repairing cat urine stained carpet and stretching a few places that needed to be stretched. Dan also gave me a demonstration on grout cleaning, I couldn't believe my eyes. Dan will be back to do the tile and grout in my home very soon.
He was professional,friendly, and very knowledgable. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him and Phoenixcarpetrepair for all your carpet, tile and grout needs.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 04, 2015

Hi Jodi,
It was great to hear from you today! thank you for your great review and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Keith was fabulous! He was truly concerned about me being happy with the results of my carpet repair. He showed me how he was going to make the repair. I would definitely recommend Phoenix Carpet. Thank You

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 04, 2015

Hi Jo Ann,
Thank you very much for leaving us a review! We are thrilled to hear you are happy with our technician and his work. Hope you have a great week!

Keith was wonderful! I had a black leather rug on top of the beige carpet in my living room, and the black dye bled thru. :( I didn't think anything could be done to fix the carpeting, but after Keith repaired it, it looks almost like new! It was such a relief!! Keith was professional, friendly, and courteous. I read that he's been in this business for 27 years. It showed! Thanks Keith and Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 02, 2015

Thanks Mary! It's great to hear from you!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact