4.95 stars based on 878 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
848
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

Danny did good work.

Danny came today ahead of schedule. He did a carpet stretch due to pet damage. He did a great job and will recommend!


Anthony

Our service technician was extremely friendly and did an outstanding job. The repaired area is indistinguishable from the original carpet. Thanks!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 27, 2015

Dave,
That is what we like to hear! Thank you for leaving a review for us!

Great service! The entire process was quick and painless. The tech (Chris) was prompt and did a fantastic job in our home. I highly recommend this company!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 24, 2015

Hi Sean, Thank you for the support! We can't wait to see you next time!

great service

representatice who came to house exceded expectations thanks

Great job and service! I called for an appointment and had a technician the next afternoon. He was prompt, courteous and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend this company.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 23, 2015

Thank you very much Kay!

My repair was perfect. Keith and Brandon are great guys and I was able to have the work done the morning that I called. I highly recommend this company.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 22, 2015

Thank you Anne for writing us a review! We look forward to reading every review from our customers to improve and inspire our customer service and workmanship. Hope you have a great week!

Keith H. did an excellent job explaining, quoting, and completing the work at my house. Carpet looks great...Thanks!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 21, 2015

Thank you Vance very much for supporting our company by leaving us a 5 star review!

Keith called us prior to arriving...did a masterful job of repairing our carpet...cleaned up the jobsite and thanked us for choosing Phoenix Carpet Repair. 100% satisfaction!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 21, 2015

Hello Steve,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. We are very grateful to have you as a customer.

DANNY...Fast, Affordable, Accommodating & Worry Free!

I called on a Saturday and was able to get same day, but opted for Monday service. Danny gave a call ahead and then also contacted me again when he arrived, like I had requested. I had several small requests and Danny took care of them all. He was done when he said...

I just can't believe how well things went today. I couldn't ask for better service. Hector and Joey were very professional and made sure I was happy with the job. Because I had stretching to do, Cor Movers were here to move all the furniture. A great team to have working with you. Everything looks perfect. I will definitely use you again in the future for all the carpet cleaning. Very, very satisfied.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 21, 2015

Hi Barbara! Thank you so much for leaving such positive feedback. Hector and Joey are really great technicians and they were happy to read your review this morning. Hope you have a great week!

On time, fast and professional. This is the second time I've used them and will need them back one more time to stretch carpet in another room.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 21, 2015

Hi Alan, thank you for the support! See you next time!

We have used Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning many times over the years, as we have had several Labradore Retreievers that love to chew on carpet. Phoenix Carpet Repair is quick to respond, always professional and most important, when they are done, the repair is perfect. This is the second time we have had Hector come to fix the carpet damage, and as always, he did a fantastic job. You can tell Hector takes great pride in his work. He takes the time to make sure the job is done right. I highly recommend these folks.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Apr 20, 2015

Thank you Mitch! We appreciate your business.

Carpet stretching

On time, fast and professional. This is the second time I've used them and will need them back one more time to stretch carpet in another room.

I completed this survey and review a couple of days ago

See above

Awesome Service

I need a patch done right away. They were able to do it the very next day. they did an awesome job you can't even tell where the patch was done at.

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact