4.95 stars based on 878 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
848
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

Clearly Keith is an expert! Such a beautiful job on my carpet repair project after a dog got locked behind the door and tried to claw his way out. Both the carpet in the doorway and pad were demolished. Now, you would never know it. Beautiful work. Fair price. I'm happy!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 08, 2015

Hello Karen,
We are lucky to have Keith on our staff! He is a great person and technician. Thank you for your review!

Great job of carpet repair. Obviously knew what he was doing. Had called several places and they didn't seem to know what needed to be done. The office people were knowledgeable and the tech (Keith)was excellent. After I pay this bill, I'll be calling them to do the carpet cleaning.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 08, 2015

Hello Joan,
Your support means the world to us, we are very happy to have you as a customer!

Was surprised when I called today and was able to get someone to come out within an hour. Russ did a great job replacing the carpet on my steps. It looks better than brand new. Would use them again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 30, 2015

Thank you for writing us a review Michael! See you next time.

A+ service! Prompt and reasonable and the results were perfect. I would definitely refer a friend and call again next time we have carpet issues. Thank you!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 26, 2015

Hi Andrea,
That is really great to hear! Thank you for writing us a review!

we moved from Michigan to Arizona and Phoenix Carpet Repair helped us with our area rug over the carpeted living room carpet. Danny, Keith and Joey were very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair.
Thank you for such a great job...well done.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 23, 2015

Hello Beth,
It was exciting to hear from you today! We are so glad you are happy with your area rug order. hope you have a great week!

We use them exclusively for carpet repairs in our property management business. They do an EXCELLENT job and are always prompt. I would highly recommend them.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 23, 2015

Hi Ken,
Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your business.

I would definitely recommend this company To people I know. The tech. Called and let me know how long until he arrived. He was on time. Was extremely professional. And went above and beyond for what I called for.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 17, 2015

Hello Eric,
Thank you very much for leaving us a review! We really appreciate the support and we hope to be your carpet company for life!

Hector is awesome! This is the second time he has done a wonderful job on my carpets. The first time he came I was ready to rip my carpet out, but he made the troubled area look like new! He always takes his time and makes certain everything is done to perfection. On top of all that he's a really nice guy! Because of Hector I will continue to be a loyal customer and recommend this company to my friends, coworkers and family. Thanks Hector!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 16, 2015

Hello Judy!
Thank you very much for leaving us such an inspiring review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

The whole experience with Phoenix Carpet Repair was excellent. Russ was the technician that actually came to my house and he was polite and extremely helpful. I felt the pricing was fair as well. I will definitely be using them again

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 11, 2015

Hi Colleen,
It was great to hear from you today! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Great Job & Excellent Tech

Our 2nd experience with Phx Carpet and we were not disappointed Tech did a great job and will use the again. Will highly recommend if someone asks.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 11, 2015

Thank you Tom! We appreciate your business.

Exceeded my expectations

my tenants moved out and I thought that the carpet was trash: saturated with dirt, holes, torn edges....

now it looks almost like new again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 11, 2015

Thank you Steven very much for supporting our company by leaving us a 5 star review!

5 Stars!!

Danny was great! He made my carpet look good as new and even repaired another spot on the carpet that we didn't originally see, after he had already completed the repair. I will definitely be using Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning in the future.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 11, 2015

Hi Ashley,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our company!

Hector did a great job. No more bulges! Cleaned the carpeting and now it looks like new. I was contemplating re-carpeting my house to get rid of the wrinkles and wear patterns but now I won't have to. Hector and the movers were here on time, were very professional and with, I think, genuine concern that every thing be done properly. Will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 11, 2015

Hi Sara, Thank you for the support! We can't wait to see you next time!

I called around 11 am and Russ was here at noon. Fantastic service and wonderful pet repair.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 11, 2015

Thank you Cynthia! It was wonderful to hear from you!

Awesome job

Thank you very much. Carpets ended up looking better than expected!!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 11, 2015

Hi Alicia,
That's what we like to hear! Thank you for leaving a review for us!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact