4.95 stars based on 875 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning



Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

While expensive they arrived on time and did a great job repairing my carpet. Would use them again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 12, 2015

Thank you Mark

Russ was very prompt, calling before arriving.
He was experienced, polite, and professional. Russ took care to return my furniture to the correct position. Then off he went with my area rug to have magic preformed.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 12, 2015

Thank you for leaving a review for Russ. We appreciate the support!

Danny came on time and helped replace the three newly cleaned rugs. He was helpful and asked if we wanted a demo on how you clean our tile flooring. He was professional and friendly. Thanks Kim regarding your great staff

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 11, 2015

Hi Larry,
Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review for your area rug cleaning. We look forward to hearing from you next time you are in need of our service. Take Care-Kim

Danny was very professional and my carpets and tile turned out great. Thanks!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 10, 2015

Hello Lisa, thank you very much for leaving us a review today!

I am very pleased with my experience using this company. Everyone I had contact with was friendly and courteous. Keith, the technician, was punctual and did a very nice job of repairing my damaged carpet.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 05, 2015

Thank you Brian, we appreciate the support and we are happy to hear you like your carpet repair.

Can't get over how good you made 25 year old original carpet look today. I thought it was a lost cause but our realtor told us to call you first, and I'm so glad we did. It looks fabulous, practically brand new. No way will anyone believe it's 5 years old let alone 25 years.

If only all service companies "do it" like you. Kim at your call center and Danny our technician were both friendly and professional. Danny was most impressive...an Ace. Thank you for a job well done. We are customers for life.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 05, 2015

Hi Stuart!
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We were very happy to hear from you. Your review made our staff very proud of the work they are doing.

Hector was the technician and he did a great job! I had a worn piece of carpet, in a high travel area, replaced. I also had the carpet cleaned and some tile grout cleaned. Outstanding service!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 30, 2015

Thank you for leaving a review for Hector! See you next time!

A job well done with my carpet stretching!
Thank you Kim for being so helpful in scheduling me with same day service.
Keith and Geo were very professional and friendly and they took the time to do the job right. I would highly recommend your company to my friends.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 30, 2015

Thank you so much Kathleen! We appreciate your support.

Professional from booking to completion (had carpet stretched). Keith (technician) is friendly and professional. They clean up threads before leaving premise.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 28, 2015

Thank you for writing us a review and supporting us!

You can't even see the repaired area. Usually I'd say "that's the whole point", but we are talking about a carpet that has a pattern in it that is obvious. Keith took a section out of the closet, it matches perfectly, and you can't tell the carpet was ever damaged. The damage was a 2" by 8" section at a threshold with tile floor, and no strip to cover the thresholds. It looks like the carpet was an original installation!! Way cheaper than replacing the entire 150 sq ft room with carpet that wouldn't match the rest of the house!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 29, 2015

Hey John, we were very happy to read your review. Thank you very much

We were really impressed with the carpet repair and cleaning performed by Danny with Phoenix Carpet Repair. We feel he gave us great advice on what repairs we should and could do. The carpet stretching came out great. He worked so hard on cleaning the carpet and gave extra service, above and beyond, to certain problem areas. A true professional.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 29, 2015

Thank you Jane! We appreciate the feedback.

They took the time to do it Right!
Thanks for being on time and doing a professional job. I would use them again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 13, 2015

Hello Shawn, Just wanted to thank you for the review and support! Take care.

Great company where customer service is the first priority. Everyone was very professional. The service tech guys, Keith and Matt, did a fantastic job. They were very courteous and friendly. I would definitely use this company again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 08, 2015

Hi Jim,
Just wanted to thank you very much for your support of our company! Have a great week!

Clearly Keith is an expert! Such a beautiful job on my carpet repair project after a dog got locked behind the door and tried to claw his way out. Both the carpet in the doorway and pad were demolished. Now, you would never know it. Beautiful work. Fair price. I'm happy!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 08, 2015

Hello Karen,
We are lucky to have Keith on our staff! He is a great person and technician. Thank you for your review!

Great job of carpet repair. Obviously knew what he was doing. Had called several places and they didn't seem to know what needed to be done. The office people were knowledgeable and the tech (Keith)was excellent. After I pay this bill, I'll be calling them to do the carpet cleaning.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 08, 2015

Hello Joan,
Your support means the world to us, we are very happy to have you as a customer!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact