4.95 stars based on 861 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
831
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

I would highly recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning. I had the pleasure of having Dan be my serviceman. He was polite, thorough, professional and did just an outstanding job of both stretching and cleaning our carpet in multiple rooms. The price was right and in fact he had the integrity of adjusting the estimate because I gave the wrong measurements. He reduced the price! Now where do you find that kind of honesty now days.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 25, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

Robert stretched the carpet in 3 rooms of our condo. He was punctual, courteous, professional and efficient. He did a wonderful job and our carpet looks as good as new. We are very pleased with the quality of the job and the company. We will definitely recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair to others and will use their services whenever needed in the future.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 25, 2017

We are thrilled to hear you were happy with our service! Thank you for trusting us with your carpet stretching needs. We look forward to working with you again.

Robert and Manny came out to stretch the carpet in our Master Bedroom and repair a bleach spot in the Family Room today. They arrived on time and were friendly and courteous. Most importantly they did a great job! We could tell they cared about providing good customer service and took pride in the work they do. If you are looking for a business that cares about customers and does a quality job, I would highly recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning for your carpet needs. We certainly will be using them in the future.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 21, 2017

Thank you so much for trusting us with your carpet repair needs and leaving us such a fantastic review! We appreciate your business.

Dan was out to day and did a fantastic job. He fixed the carpet where an outside door was replaced and fixed the carpet at a doorway where I had new wood floors meet the carpet. Excellent job! It looks awesome.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 10, 2017

Thanks so much Dona! We appreciate the feedback!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning came highly recommended and now, I know why! We had our carpets cleaned and they look like new! First and foremost, they are very professional and proficient. From the quote of the job to the actual cleaning of the carpets, they kept us informed, every step of the way. There was no guessing! Our Tech Danny was very professional and he did a fabulous job! Many Thanks.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 07, 2017

Thank you for trusting us with your carpet cleaning needs! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

Amazing work! My mother had a sick cat which resulted in cat vomit throughout the house on her cream carpeting. I never imagined we would ever be able to restore. Dan came and was very confident he could restore the carpet. He was very professional throughout the process and was very meticulous in dealing with every spot. The end result was just incredible and beyond my expectation. The carpet looks like new! I am not usually a person that spends the time to submit a review, but I was just so pleased with their service and the outcome that I wanted to take the time to highly recommend them. Simply the best and I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 25, 2016

Thank you so much for your great review, Christine! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

From the time I talked with Bethany thru completion of the project, I am more than PLEASED! I was badly in need of carpet stretching but put this major undertaking off a long time. From the time we scheduled, Danny the technician introduced himself and confirmed to me that mover help was arranged and everything went as planned. When Danny arrived, he assessed the project and went to work. The man is a tireless worker and went the extra effort to resolve some issues. My carpets have come to life and I will definitely use this company in the future.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 14, 2016

Thank you so much, Linda, for your great review and for trusting us with your carpet needs! We look forward to working with you in the future!

Wow! Carpet and tile have been restored and are beautiful. Danny did a super job and I highly recommend PCR&C. This will be MY service for all future carpet/tile cleaning needs. Thanks so much for a terrific experience.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 13, 2016

Thank you for so a great review, Pam! We appreciate your business.

Outstanding, professional, and excellent customer service and repair. Robert was awesome and extremely helpful. I'm very pleased with the carpet repair he did and I will continue to do business with this company!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 10, 2016

Thank you for your review, Netha! We appreciate you and your business.

Danny stretched our carpet in three bedrooms. The result is fantastic! It looks great. He also did an excellent job cleaning up afterwards. Thank you!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 10, 2016

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

They are the BEST! Danny my Technician was unbelievable, my carpet looks brand new. I have had carpets cleaned in the past by different companies and there is no comparison. I am a very satisfied happy customer.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 07, 2016

Thank you for your great review! We are pleased you are happy with our work and look forward to working with you in the future.

I called Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning last week and they gave me an estimate over the phone. Bethany was so nice and generous she gave me a 10% discount for being a returning customer on my estimate that are very reasonable. They sent me an email introducing the technician with his photo, that is very professional. My technician Dan is a very nice person with a attitude of "making the customer happy". My carpet looks amazing. Thank you very much!

Jack 9/28/2016

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 28, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great review. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

Words cannot express what an incredible job Danny did on our carpets. They are over 20 years old and they look brand new. He made two repairs attaching carpet at a tile transition and they are perfect. All spots are gone. We have had carpet cleaning done before, but nothing like this. An amazing, high quality, efficient, punctual job! Thank you so much! Definitely use this service again!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 27, 2016

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to write it and for using us for your carpet repair and cleaning needs. We look forward to working with you in the future!

Danny did a great job repairing and cleaning my carpet. The carpet looks as good as new. He was punctual and worked efficiently to get the job done. I would use Phx Carpet Repair and Cleaning again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 19, 2016

Thank you John! It was our pleasure to meet and speak with you!

We got garage door opener grease tracked all over our 7 day old carpet.

The merchant who sold us the carpet recommended them and they came out the same day I called.

In under an hour he was able to get all 27 grease stains out from the stairs, hall and two bedrooms. Awesome!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact