4.95 stars based on 868 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
838
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

Brandon did a great job on our older white carpet throughout our residence. He was courteous, careful and thorough. We would definitely ask for him again for future cleanings. Company equipment was superb, and we felt the result was very satisfactory.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 20, 2017

Thank you Nancy! We appreciate it!

Dan is a magician! He had filthy, off-white carpet to work with and he made it look like new. I just wanted it to look better, but he surpassed my expectations. Dan is a quality person and it was a pleasure doing business with him. After this experience I won't use any other carpet cleaning service and will definitely recommend Phoenix Carpet Cleaning to my friends and family.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 21, 2017

Thank you so much Judy! We look forward to working with you in the future.

Dan did a job that other companies only wish they could do!! Excellent job!!
I recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 09, 2017

Thanks a lot Harry!

Outstanding job. Had Brandon stretch carpet in 2 rooms. Looks like new again. Very friendly and very professional.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 22, 2017

Thanks Tim!!! You are awesome!

Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning cleaned and repaired our carpets recently and Danny did a great job. He replaced patches of heavily stained carpet and stretched a section to fix claw damage from our over zealous kitten. The repair work is flawless and there is no evidence of previous damage. The high traffic areas that always looked soiled to me are completely clean and the 12 year old carpet looks new again. No other carpet cleaner has gotten my carpets this clean. Thank you Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 21, 2017

Thank you so much Christel! Your review is awesome!

Dan did a great job cleaning our carpets today, along with a repair of carpet, everything looks great.
Thank You Dan.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Mar 21, 2017

Thank you Hope!

I would highly recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning. I had the pleasure of having Dan be my serviceman. He was polite, thorough, professional and did just an outstanding job of both stretching and cleaning our carpet in multiple rooms. The price was right and in fact he had the integrity of adjusting the estimate because I gave the wrong measurements. He reduced the price! Now where do you find that kind of honesty now days.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 25, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

Robert stretched the carpet in 3 rooms of our condo. He was punctual, courteous, professional and efficient. He did a wonderful job and our carpet looks as good as new. We are very pleased with the quality of the job and the company. We will definitely recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair to others and will use their services whenever needed in the future.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Feb 25, 2017

We are thrilled to hear you were happy with our service! Thank you for trusting us with your carpet stretching needs. We look forward to working with you again.

Robert and Manny came out to stretch the carpet in our Master Bedroom and repair a bleach spot in the Family Room today. They arrived on time and were friendly and courteous. Most importantly they did a great job! We could tell they cared about providing good customer service and took pride in the work they do. If you are looking for a business that cares about customers and does a quality job, I would highly recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning for your carpet needs. We certainly will be using them in the future.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 21, 2017

Thank you so much for trusting us with your carpet repair needs and leaving us such a fantastic review! We appreciate your business.

Dan was out to day and did a fantastic job. He fixed the carpet where an outside door was replaced and fixed the carpet at a doorway where I had new wood floors meet the carpet. Excellent job! It looks awesome.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 10, 2017

Thanks so much Dona! We appreciate the feedback!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning came highly recommended and now, I know why! We had our carpets cleaned and they look like new! First and foremost, they are very professional and proficient. From the quote of the job to the actual cleaning of the carpets, they kept us informed, every step of the way. There was no guessing! Our Tech Danny was very professional and he did a fabulous job! Many Thanks.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jan 07, 2017

Thank you for trusting us with your carpet cleaning needs! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

Amazing work! My mother had a sick cat which resulted in cat vomit throughout the house on her cream carpeting. I never imagined we would ever be able to restore. Dan came and was very confident he could restore the carpet. He was very professional throughout the process and was very meticulous in dealing with every spot. The end result was just incredible and beyond my expectation. The carpet looks like new! I am not usually a person that spends the time to submit a review, but I was just so pleased with their service and the outcome that I wanted to take the time to highly recommend them. Simply the best and I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 25, 2016

Thank you so much for your great review, Christine! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

From the time I talked with Bethany thru completion of the project, I am more than PLEASED! I was badly in need of carpet stretching but put this major undertaking off a long time. From the time we scheduled, Danny the technician introduced himself and confirmed to me that mover help was arranged and everything went as planned. When Danny arrived, he assessed the project and went to work. The man is a tireless worker and went the extra effort to resolve some issues. My carpets have come to life and I will definitely use this company in the future.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 14, 2016

Thank you so much, Linda, for your great review and for trusting us with your carpet needs! We look forward to working with you in the future!

Wow! Carpet and tile have been restored and are beautiful. Danny did a super job and I highly recommend PCR&C. This will be MY service for all future carpet/tile cleaning needs. Thanks so much for a terrific experience.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 13, 2016

Thank you for so a great review, Pam! We appreciate your business.

Outstanding, professional, and excellent customer service and repair. Robert was awesome and extremely helpful. I'm very pleased with the carpet repair he did and I will continue to do business with this company!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 10, 2016

Thank you for your review, Netha! We appreciate you and your business.

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact