4.95 stars based on 856 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
826
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

Amazing work! My mother had a sick cat which resulted in cat vomit throughout the house on her cream carpeting. I never imagined we would ever be able to restore. Dan came and was very confident he could restore the carpet. He was very professional throughout the process and was very meticulous in dealing with every spot. The end result was just incredible and beyond my expectation. The carpet looks like new! I am not usually a person that spends the time to submit a review, but I was just so pleased with their service and the outcome that I wanted to take the time to highly recommend them. Simply the best and I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 25, 2016

Thank you so much for your great review, Christine! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

From the time I talked with Bethany thru completion of the project, I am more than PLEASED! I was badly in need of carpet stretching but put this major undertaking off a long time. From the time we scheduled, Danny the technician introduced himself and confirmed to me that mover help was arranged and everything went as planned. When Danny arrived, he assessed the project and went to work. The man is a tireless worker and went the extra effort to resolve some issues. My carpets have come to life and I will definitely use this company in the future.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Nov 14, 2016

Thank you so much, Linda, for your great review and for trusting us with your carpet needs! We look forward to working with you in the future!

Wow! Carpet and tile have been restored and are beautiful. Danny did a super job and I highly recommend PCR&C. This will be MY service for all future carpet/tile cleaning needs. Thanks so much for a terrific experience.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 13, 2016

Thank you for so a great review, Pam! We appreciate your business.

Outstanding, professional, and excellent customer service and repair. Robert was awesome and extremely helpful. I'm very pleased with the carpet repair he did and I will continue to do business with this company!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 10, 2016

Thank you for your review, Netha! We appreciate you and your business.

Danny stretched our carpet in three bedrooms. The result is fantastic! It looks great. He also did an excellent job cleaning up afterwards. Thank you!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 10, 2016

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

They are the BEST! Danny my Technician was unbelievable, my carpet looks brand new. I have had carpets cleaned in the past by different companies and there is no comparison. I am a very satisfied happy customer.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Oct 07, 2016

Thank you for your great review! We are pleased you are happy with our work and look forward to working with you in the future.

I called Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning last week and they gave me an estimate over the phone. Bethany was so nice and generous she gave me a 10% discount for being a returning customer on my estimate that are very reasonable. They sent me an email introducing the technician with his photo, that is very professional. My technician Dan is a very nice person with a attitude of "making the customer happy". My carpet looks amazing. Thank you very much!

Jack 9/28/2016

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 28, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great review. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

Words cannot express what an incredible job Danny did on our carpets. They are over 20 years old and they look brand new. He made two repairs attaching carpet at a tile transition and they are perfect. All spots are gone. We have had carpet cleaning done before, but nothing like this. An amazing, high quality, efficient, punctual job! Thank you so much! Definitely use this service again!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Sep 27, 2016

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to write it and for using us for your carpet repair and cleaning needs. We look forward to working with you in the future!

Danny did a great job repairing and cleaning my carpet. The carpet looks as good as new. He was punctual and worked efficiently to get the job done. I would use Phx Carpet Repair and Cleaning again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 19, 2016

Thank you John! It was our pleasure to meet and speak with you!

We got garage door opener grease tracked all over our 7 day old carpet.

The merchant who sold us the carpet recommended them and they came out the same day I called.

In under an hour he was able to get all 27 grease stains out from the stairs, hall and two bedrooms. Awesome!

I put in a request through Yelp and within 30 minutes I had an appointment set for end of week. Danny came in on time, was extremely respectful of the place and within 45 minutes he was done and ready cleaned up. The carpet had several dark spots on it and none are there after the cleanup.

Thank you!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 01, 2016

Hi Sev,
Thank you very much for writing us a review! Hope you have a great week ahead of you!

I talked to Kim to schedule an appointment to have spots removed that I tracked on my carpet. The carpet was less than a year old so I knew I didn't want to replace it. She was very cordial and said Danny would be out to take care of it. It was amazing to me that I got same day service! Danny was courteous and professional and had my carpet cleaned in a very short time and even provided me with spot remover and booties!! I would highly recommend their quality of work and use them again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 12, 2016

Thank you Linda! It was a pleasure speaking with you and meeting you!

Danny, our service technician, did an exceptional job of cleaning our carpet and area rug in a most efficient way! He was friendly, reliable, and extremely thorough. i highly recommend him and will request next time.
Thank you.
Sincerely,
Sarah Callahan
Sun Lakes

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 08, 2016

Thank you so much Sarah! We appreciate the support!

Jul 07, 2016

Danny worked steadily all day to stretch and clean our carpet and did an excellent job. We're very pleased with the quality of the job and the company.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 08, 2016

Thanks Susie! Hope you have a great weekend!

I had Phoenix Carpet Repair come out once before to fix a hole my cat had chewed in the carpet.

This time they cleaned the carpet and restretched a few places where it had buckled. Dad did a nice job and was a pleasure to have in our home.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 07, 2016

Thanks a lot Pamela!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact