4.95 stars based on 848 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
818
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

Danny did a great job repairing and cleaning my carpet. The carpet looks as good as new. He was punctual and worked efficiently to get the job done. I would use Phx Carpet Repair and Cleaning again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 19, 2016

Thank you John! It was our pleasure to meet and speak with you!

We got garage door opener grease tracked all over our 7 day old carpet.

The merchant who sold us the carpet recommended them and they came out the same day I called.

In under an hour he was able to get all 27 grease stains out from the stairs, hall and two bedrooms. Awesome!

I put in a request through Yelp and within 30 minutes I had an appointment set for end of week. Danny came in on time, was extremely respectful of the place and within 45 minutes he was done and ready cleaned up. The carpet had several dark spots on it and none are there after the cleanup.

Thank you!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Aug 01, 2016

Hi Sev,
Thank you very much for writing us a review! Hope you have a great week ahead of you!

I talked to Kim to schedule an appointment to have spots removed that I tracked on my carpet. The carpet was less than a year old so I knew I didn't want to replace it. She was very cordial and said Danny would be out to take care of it. It was amazing to me that I got same day service! Danny was courteous and professional and had my carpet cleaned in a very short time and even provided me with spot remover and booties!! I would highly recommend their quality of work and use them again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 12, 2016

Thank you Linda! It was a pleasure speaking with you and meeting you!

Danny, our service technician, did an exceptional job of cleaning our carpet and area rug in a most efficient way! He was friendly, reliable, and extremely thorough. i highly recommend him and will request next time.
Thank you.
Sincerely,
Sarah Callahan
Sun Lakes

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 08, 2016

Thank you so much Sarah! We appreciate the support!

Jul 07, 2016

Danny worked steadily all day to stretch and clean our carpet and did an excellent job. We're very pleased with the quality of the job and the company.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 08, 2016

Thanks Susie! Hope you have a great weekend!

I had Phoenix Carpet Repair come out once before to fix a hole my cat had chewed in the carpet.

This time they cleaned the carpet and restretched a few places where it had buckled. Dad did a nice job and was a pleasure to have in our home.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 07, 2016

Thanks a lot Pamela!

Excellent work. I had 3 rooms of carpet stretched and they look like new. The technician, Danny, was considerate, cleaned up after his work and did a great job. Happy to use them again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 07, 2016

Thank you Suzanne!

We had another BBB A+ rated carpet repair company in. The two-man repair was insufficient and they returned but weren't able to flatten the seamed carpet which was bubbling. We have used other 'Rosie on the House' referrals and called Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning. They came THAT DAY (a one-man crew) and the seamed area now lays flat and is barely visible. It is good to be responsive and courteous as the first company was but it is best to really know what you are doing as with Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 04, 2016

Thank you you Sher for allowing us to serve you in your beautiful home. We appreciate you I business.

Where do i begin? My frustrations started 3 days ago, youtube, and various visits to home depot. After numerous attempts (which wasn't too too bad if i do say so myself) my wife decided it was time to call in the experts. One call to Phoenix Carpet Repair and their super carpet technician ROBERT ATLAS my problem was resolved. Not only did they schedule a same day repair but Robert also came on-time and was finished within 30 min. Extremely friendly, Robert even took the time to answer my curiosity to show me how my handy-work was somewhat close lol. Ok not really. At the end i'm an extremely happy customer and very grateful for Phoenix Carpet Repair and Robert. Will highly recommend to others and will use their services if ever needed in the future. GREAT PRICE AND GREAT SERVICE!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jul 01, 2016

Thank you Aaron! It was fun meeting you!

Dan cleaned our carpets and living room sofa a few weeks ago and did a marvellous job. He was very pleasant and professional, took his time and was very patient, especially with the sofa. We have hired Phoenix Carpet Repair for the past 2-3 years and this company has been consistently GREAT! However in my opinion Dan was the best ever. Our carpets and sofa never looked so good.
Way to go Dan!!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 22, 2016

Thank you so much for the review Marcus!

To the Management at the Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Co:

My wife and I were very satisfied with the professionalism provided by Dan as well, as the thorough cleaning he did with our carpet, sofa and chair. Everything looked brand new when he was finished. He called before he arrived, was ON TIME, very courteous and a very nice man.

We will definitely use your firm in the future and pass your name onto others that need the service you provide.

Extremely satisfied!!!!

Thanks,

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 13, 2016

Hello Pat & Steve,
Thank you very much for leaving us a review! Hope you have a great week!

Today Danny with Phoenix Carpet Repair stretched and repaired over several hundred square feet of carpet making it look new again. Danny was on time courteous and honest. He even vacuumed the entire job after he was done. I will probably use this company again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 09, 2016

Thank you very much Martin! We appreciate the support!

I can't praise the carpet technician Danny enough! When he came to do the repair, we thought it might not be fixable, but Danny somehow-someway pulled off the impossible and made our carpet look like new! He was/is a miracle worker. In addition, he was courteous, professional, and kind. I'd recommend this company and Danny in particular to anybody in need of carpet repair.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 09, 2016

Thank you very much Sandra! We hope you enjoy your day!

Dan showed up on time and repaired my carpet quickly. He was very pleasant and helpful.

I will definitely use your service again and refer you to my friends for any carpet needs they have.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 07, 2016

Thank you Sheryl! We appreciate the feedback for Danny and our company!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact