4.95 stars based on 837 ratings

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (602) 688-4186

Fax: +1 (623) 444-9644

Address: 115 W Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85041
United States

Business Profile

When deciding to choose a carpet repair/cleaning specialist, I know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. I alone have a 25+year history of assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet & Cleaning needs. I know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so I take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish our work.Not a licensed contractor by choice but Licensed & insured to perform the work we do.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
807
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Customer Reviews

Dan cleaned our carpets and living room sofa a few weeks ago and did a marvellous job. He was very pleasant and professional, took his time and was very patient, especially with the sofa. We have hired Phoenix Carpet Repair for the past 2-3 years and this company has been consistently GREAT! However in my opinion Dan was the best ever. Our carpets and sofa never looked so good.
Way to go Dan!!!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 22, 2016

Thank you so much for the review Marcus!

To the Management at the Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Co:

My wife and I were very satisfied with the professionalism provided by Dan as well, as the thorough cleaning he did with our carpet, sofa and chair. Everything looked brand new when he was finished. He called before he arrived, was ON TIME, very courteous and a very nice man.

We will definitely use your firm in the future and pass your name onto others that need the service you provide.

Extremely satisfied!!!!

Thanks,

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 13, 2016

Hello Pat & Steve,
Thank you very much for leaving us a review! Hope you have a great week!

Today Danny with Phoenix Carpet Repair stretched and repaired over several hundred square feet of carpet making it look new again. Danny was on time courteous and honest. He even vacuumed the entire job after he was done. I will probably use this company again.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 09, 2016

Thank you very much Martin! We appreciate the support!

I can't praise the carpet technician Danny enough! When he came to do the repair, we thought it might not be fixable, but Danny somehow-someway pulled off the impossible and made our carpet look like new! He was/is a miracle worker. In addition, he was courteous, professional, and kind. I'd recommend this company and Danny in particular to anybody in need of carpet repair.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 09, 2016

Thank you very much Sandra! We hope you enjoy your day!

Dan showed up on time and repaired my carpet quickly. He was very pleasant and helpful.

I will definitely use your service again and refer you to my friends for any carpet needs they have.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 07, 2016

Thank you Sheryl! We appreciate the feedback for Danny and our company!

We wanted to surprise our daughter by welcoming her to a beautifully clean home upon returning home from six months of basic training. We had professional cleaners come in the day before Dan arrived to clean the carpets and remove spots that make it look old and dated. Dan's personality and professionalism made it easy to work with him and the quality of his work, my daughter's carpet looks like new! Thank you Dan!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Jun 03, 2016

And thank you Steven for trusting us with this special occasion! Have a great weekend!

We needed carpet repair, stretching, and very deep cleaning (we weren't sure some areas COULD be cleaned). We got a next day appointment, and the company did all of the work quickly and with the highest professionalism. The cleaning was nothing short of astonishing! I would heartily recommend Robert and his company to anyone needing carpet repairs or cleaning in the Phoenix area.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 27, 2016

Thank you Mike! We appreciate the support! Have a great day!

I have to say, I'm blown away. Dan worked his butt off repairing a bad, expensive, carpet install done by Lowes. The carpet is now the way it was meant to be and is finally clean. The 3 other rooms he cleaned are also perfect. Thank you. I'm a fan and will recommend you to anyone who'll listen.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 18, 2016

Hi Ron,
Thanks again for supporting us and Dan with reviewing our company!

What professionalism. Russ just repaired our 16 year old carpet and it looks like new. We will definitely recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 18, 2016

Hello Jack,
Thank you very much for leaving Russ a 5 star review! Have a great afternoon!

Great service! I have used PCR in two homes and each time they come out they provide fantastic service at a great price. Appreciate the quick response (pet damage) and professional service. Job very well done!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 16, 2016

Thank you for the continued support and business Sean!

Russ just finished repairing the carpet my little dog tore up at the entry to a bedroom. It looks like nothing ever happened. The pricing was honest and fair. I would recommend Phoenix Carpet Repair and we will be using them in the future. Thanks Russ!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 16, 2016

Thank you Jeff! We appreciate the review!

Danny was on time, professional and tidy. Great job on our stairway repair from our puppy chewing. Thanks so much!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 10, 2016

Thank you Vickie!

Danny was professional looked you in the eye and listen to what was important to what it was to meet the needs of the customer. Very friendly honest and sincere. A real trooper!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 03, 2016

Thank you so much for writing us a 5 star review!

Robert did the job of re-stretching our carpet. It was obvious he is dedicated to providing the best job that he can provide. The carpet was in horrible shape with wrinkles and bulges through out the house. Robert spent several hours working until everything was perfect. I couldn't be happier. Beautiful work. Thanks!

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 03, 2016

Thank you Neil! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a great review!

Fast and friendly service. Russ did a great job. Will definitely recommend to others. Loved the same day service.

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning May 03, 2016

Thank you Jose!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact