4.57 stars based on 74 ratings

Host4Geeks LLC

Host4Geeks LLC

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (855) 737-4335

Address:
Map Map
340 S LEMON AVE
WALNUT, CA 91789
United States

Business Profile

Premium grade web hosting backed by industry leading 24x7 support.

"Innovating Always"

Rating Distribution

5 stars
63
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
7

Host4Geeks LLC Customer Reviews

Perfect hosting solution for a small business owner like me. I have 2 business websites with decent volume of traffic - been hosting on their server for almost a year now, no problem at all.

A perfect combination of speed and professionalism - when the entire business depends on a website, these are what we only expect and Host4geeks guys have always met the expectation.

fast and pro support!
will be my long term hosting company.

plus , if you need any assistance , Ashish is so helpful , you wont regret talking to him asking for help.

Wow! Couldn't be any easier!
Jay the chat host assistant did a wonderful job. He answered all my questions and made the process painless!

Thanks Host4Geeks!

Suzette

Great performance within the shared hosting, would recommend anyone. Team is always there to help and i've had no issues so far!

Keep it up.

Absolutely fantastic Technical Support received today from Ashish P. Nothing was too much trouble and he was extremely patient with a 'non geek' like me. I would highly recommend Host 4 Geeks to anyone.

I am 100% satisfied to get host4geeks online chating service. It's realy helpful.

I always get instant support from here.


Thank you

Host4Geeks LLC Jun 18, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we greatly appreciate it. Should you need any help at any time, we are always available. :)

Cheers!

`The guy was very helpful,
fast in response and well understood my needs,
he tried his best to server my needs easily and simply
best,

Host4Geeks LLC Jun 18, 2018

Thank you for the feedback. I am glad to know that we were able to help you.

very helpful and quick response .. many thanks

Host4Geeks LLC Jun 18, 2018

Thank you for the feedback.

It is cheap and enjoys high discounts. At the same time, it is also very convenient to parse the website. Whenever I encounter a technical problem, I can always get help over the phone for the first time. Great product and service

Host4Geeks LLC Jun 18, 2018

Thanks, Manish for the review and feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

You should have more stars for this guy
ASHISH, he is simply brilliant and very fast.I have only been here i month, but it looks like being a very long term friendship,Thanks H4 Geeks. David r.

Host4Geeks LLC Jun 18, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we greatly appreciate it. Should you need any help at any time, we are always available. :) Cheers!

I have nothing to but good things to say about Host4Geeks. They have an uptime of 99.9%. It does not get much better than that.

In addition, I found the speed of my Wordpress sites to be very good. Compared to my previous hosting, H4G is light years ahead. They use SSD drives exclusively, which adds to the speed.

Also, they allow for unlimited bandwidth. I don't currently use a lot, but it's nice to know it is available should I need it in the future.

I actually consider it to be quite a bargain. It's $3.95 per month for their cheap hosting, but I paid about half of that when purchased 2 years of hosting up front. I've had very good experience dealing with their support as well.

I've not needed them often, but when I did they were extremely helpful. They were also quite fast at getting back to me. I would recommend host4geeks to anyone.

Life with this hosting company started out well in February 2017. I hit a few little problems early on, but these were resolved quickly and efficiently. I spent the last week in September 2017 in hospital after a heart scare. I returned home on 04th October and discovered an 'Account Marked For Suspension' email from Host4Geeks, a bit harsh considering the invoice was only 4 days overdue. It turns out they give you only 5 days and that's it, your account is suspended. Anyway, the invoice was paid, and account suspension was avoided. Unfortunately this would not be the end of my troubles with Host4Geeks.

In November 2017, quite a number of emails I had sent were being rejected because my account IP address (a dedicated IP, not shared) was part of an entire range of IP's that had been blacklisted on Spamhaus due to spam. It took Host4Geeks almost 48 hours to resolve this issue, and my business suffered substantially because of this. During that 48 hour period I had sent several messages to Host4Geeks, and was ignored continually.

The final nail was driven well and truly into the coffin in January 2018. I was once again late in paying my invoice, only this time there were no warning emails, no reminders, they simply took my website offline without notice on 05th January 2018. As soon as I noticed my website was offline, I logged in to my account area, which is when I discovered several messages in the ticket area, the last of which stated my account would be terminated and all of my files deleted if the invoice wasn't paid within 24 hours. I honestly can't say I've ever come across such an arrogant and ruthless stance on invoice payment. I paid the invoice and replied to the messages informing them that I never received any reminder emails. I was essentially called liar and once again ignored repeatedly. I moved my site to another hosting provider, and requested my Host4Geeks account be cancelled and a pro-rata refund be issued. My cancellation request was ignored for several days, and eventually someone responded and refused my pro-rata refund request. I informed Host4Geeks I would seek to obtain the required pro-rata refund through the courts, and informed them to cancel my account immediately. Several days later, and the account still exists.

I have encountered some of the worst hosting providers there are, and I have to say Host4Geeks are by far the worst of them all. I mean really, a company that terminates your account and deletes all of your files if you're 6 days late in paying an invoice? It's just ridiculous, unprofessional and unacceptable. Avoid!

Domain Hosted with us? unlocks.co.uk

No problems loading website at any time!
Awesome customer support. These guys hardly take any time to reply to you..Very happy to choose this hosting.

Domain Hosted with us? www.artistsnearby.com

I bought a VPS (for 6 months because I was trust them) with SSL and Litespeed from host4geeks in 10 August 2015. Their service was just a simple host, not SSL and Litespeed. I opened a ticket, they did not answer my ticket until I opened another ticket on Paypal. They wrote a lot of excuses to me and paypal after my paypal ticket. When I did not accept their excuses they closed my account without my permission. I still continue to get money back from paypal.

Now, I lost my money and my services. Please be aware this is not hosting company!!!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact