4.85 stars based on 573 ratings

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (604) 222-4722

Address: Vancouver & Toronto
(*Not a storefront. Please call ahead to reserve.)

Vancouver, BC V5V 4T1
Canada

Business Profile

We make traveling with children easier by providing top of the line baby equipment for rent. We deliver prior to your arrival and pick up after departure. Call or email to reserve. Pick up from our office in East Vancouver is also an option.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
496
4 stars
72
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals Customer Reviews

High Chair & Pack-N-Play
We recently had relatives come to town with a toddler. We received a recomendation for Wee Travel and gave them a try. The exceeded our expectations. Friendly service, products that were like new and very flexible pick up and drop off times. Would not hesitate using the service again.

Wee Travel Victoria
I am so grateful that I was referred to Wee Travel for our recent trip to Victoria. Having all the major and large items delivered made our flight travel so much easier to manage. During our stay, having the comforts of home for our 18th month son made us all very happy. He enjoyed playing with "new" toys from the bag of toys and my favorite was uti
lizing the BOB stroller during our many walks around downtown. Jennifer was so great to deal with and we are looking forward to our next trip on the Island, when we will be using their services again

Wee Travel Vancouver
This place is great. Flexible, easy and convenient, I was able to rent the equipment I needed for my stay in Vancouver. The equipment is in very good condition and very clean. Customer service is efficient and response time to questions are very quick. Would recommend this place to friends for sure. I myself will use this service again and again. Ma
kes MOM's life easier and less stressful! Thank you

Apr 02, 2011

Quick and easy
Wee travel baby equipment rental was easy to use, resonably priced, and very efficient with providing the equipment. The car seat I rented was ready for pickup almost instantly. I'd use them again.

Apr 02, 2011

Wee Travel Vancouver
Rented a pack and play and a booster seat/portable high chair. Items were in great condition and easy to use. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely use them on my future trips.

Mar 29, 2011

markgroesbeck@gmail.com
When my grandson (2 yrs old) was coming to Toronto for a visit with his parents, we needed to rent a car seat. Wee Travel was the perfect answer. The price was right and the car seat looked brand new. Since I live close to Wee travel, I picked the seat up rather than have them deliver it which they were willing to do. The seat was in perfect cond
ition (as I said, looked brand new).Bottom line -- when I need any kind of baby equipment in the future -- Wee Travel will be my choice

Mar 29, 2011

My Experience with Wee Travel Toronto
I can highly recommend this company. I used them for the first time when my 5-month old grand-daughter visited me. I rented a swing, an exer-saucer, a bumbo seat and an activity mat. All items were ready for pickup as promised and were in excellent condition. We had absolutely no concerns about the baby using them. Communication with the compan
y is fast and easy - Lesley is very responsive by email and she is very flexible with timing. All in all, a terrific experience and I will use them again whenever my grand-daughter is in town

Mar 28, 2011

Renting carseats from Wee Travel
We rented car seats from Wee Travel in Victoria B.C. and the service was awesome. Jennifer was very friendly and extremely accommodating. It made our trip a lot more manageable and relaxing.

Mar 27, 2011

CARES Harness
Great service. Item as described and arrived on-time.

WeeTravel the way to go
This service is amazing for people travelling with small children. It's saves having to cart along car seat, strollers etc when travelling. Prices are good and service is excellent. Very trustworthy people to deal with.

Mar 18, 2011

Renting a Booster Seat in Vancouver, BC
Could not be easier renting a booster seat. Just call, pay over the phone and pick it up signing an invoice; then return it... that's it.. Excellent service and the best price by the way!

Mar 18, 2011

Renting a Booster Seat in Vancouver, BC
Could not be easier renting a booster seat. Just call, pay over the phone and pick it up signing an invoice; then return it... that's it.. Excellent service and the best price by the way!

Couldn't be happier
Wee Travel made the process of renting a crib for my 2.5 year old easy peasy. From start to finish the service was personal, fast and reliable. I was also really impressed with the quality and condition of the crib (which came with mattress and linen) that I rented. Thank you!!

Equipment Rental
I was very happy with the equipment and the service I received from Shana at Wee Travel. I will use this service again when I return to Vancouver. I would also recommend this business to others.Thank you.

Wee Travel - Vancouver
Easy and convenient service offering various items in good condition. Customer service level was top notch and communication was very prompt. I would recommend Wee Travel to any parent traveling to Vancouver.

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact