4.85 stars based on 577 ratings

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (604) 222-4722

Address: Vancouver & Toronto
(*Not a storefront. Please call ahead to reserve.)

Vancouver, BC V5V 4T1
Canada

Business Profile

We make traveling with children easier by providing top of the line baby equipment for rent. We deliver prior to your arrival and pick up after departure. Call or email to reserve. Pick up from our office in East Vancouver is also an option.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
500
4 stars
72
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals Customer Reviews

Apr 27, 2011

Pat
Service was great! I loved the convenience of picking up and returning the equipment at the Vancouver Airport. The rental cost was also very reasonable. Would highly recommend this service.

Apr 25, 2011

Great value and service
We used your service at Christmas time and were very happy with everything. Service was very convenient, strollers were in good condition and were reasonably priced.

Apr 23, 2011

Easy, convenient, and excellent overall
We rented a Britax Marathon from Apr 13-19 from Wee Travel with pick up and return at the Vancouver airport. What a wonderful convenience of having a comfortable car seat for the baby without having to lug it around the airport or getting worried it might be damaged.The arranged pick-up and return was extremely easy. The seat was waiting for u
s exactly as we were told it would be, and on our departure date, we dropped it off at the same spot. It's worth it to pay the extra fee for this service if you need it.The seat itself was in excellent condition, clean and new-looking.I would certainly recommend Wee Travel

Apr 19, 2011

Baby equipment rentals
My daughter visited from Calgary with her 5 mos old baby daughter a couple of weeks and I was able to rent the crib, bouncey chair & gym mat. We were pleased with the rentals & I found Shana to be pleasant and prompt in her response to questions. Would use this service again.

High Chair & Pack-N-Play
We recently had relatives come to town with a toddler. We received a recomendation for Wee Travel and gave them a try. The exceeded our expectations. Friendly service, products that were like new and very flexible pick up and drop off times. Would not hesitate using the service again.

Wee Travel Victoria
I am so grateful that I was referred to Wee Travel for our recent trip to Victoria. Having all the major and large items delivered made our flight travel so much easier to manage. During our stay, having the comforts of home for our 18th month son made us all very happy. He enjoyed playing with "new" toys from the bag of toys and my favorite was uti
lizing the BOB stroller during our many walks around downtown. Jennifer was so great to deal with and we are looking forward to our next trip on the Island, when we will be using their services again

Wee Travel Vancouver
This place is great. Flexible, easy and convenient, I was able to rent the equipment I needed for my stay in Vancouver. The equipment is in very good condition and very clean. Customer service is efficient and response time to questions are very quick. Would recommend this place to friends for sure. I myself will use this service again and again. Ma
kes MOM's life easier and less stressful! Thank you

Apr 02, 2011

Quick and easy
Wee travel baby equipment rental was easy to use, resonably priced, and very efficient with providing the equipment. The car seat I rented was ready for pickup almost instantly. I'd use them again.

Apr 02, 2011

Wee Travel Vancouver
Rented a pack and play and a booster seat/portable high chair. Items were in great condition and easy to use. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely use them on my future trips.

Mar 29, 2011

markgroesbeck@gmail.com
When my grandson (2 yrs old) was coming to Toronto for a visit with his parents, we needed to rent a car seat. Wee Travel was the perfect answer. The price was right and the car seat looked brand new. Since I live close to Wee travel, I picked the seat up rather than have them deliver it which they were willing to do. The seat was in perfect cond
ition (as I said, looked brand new).Bottom line -- when I need any kind of baby equipment in the future -- Wee Travel will be my choice

Mar 29, 2011

My Experience with Wee Travel Toronto
I can highly recommend this company. I used them for the first time when my 5-month old grand-daughter visited me. I rented a swing, an exer-saucer, a bumbo seat and an activity mat. All items were ready for pickup as promised and were in excellent condition. We had absolutely no concerns about the baby using them. Communication with the compan
y is fast and easy - Lesley is very responsive by email and she is very flexible with timing. All in all, a terrific experience and I will use them again whenever my grand-daughter is in town

Mar 28, 2011

Renting carseats from Wee Travel
We rented car seats from Wee Travel in Victoria B.C. and the service was awesome. Jennifer was very friendly and extremely accommodating. It made our trip a lot more manageable and relaxing.

Mar 27, 2011

CARES Harness
Great service. Item as described and arrived on-time.

WeeTravel the way to go
This service is amazing for people travelling with small children. It's saves having to cart along car seat, strollers etc when travelling. Prices are good and service is excellent. Very trustworthy people to deal with.

Mar 18, 2011

Renting a Booster Seat in Vancouver, BC
Could not be easier renting a booster seat. Just call, pay over the phone and pick it up signing an invoice; then return it... that's it.. Excellent service and the best price by the way!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact