4.85 stars based on 540 ratings

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (604) 222-4722

Address: Vancouver & Toronto
(*Not a storefront. Please call ahead to reserve.)

Vancouver, BC V5V 4T1
Canada

Business Profile

We make traveling with children easier by providing top of the line baby equipment for rent. We deliver prior to your arrival and pick up after departure. Call or email to reserve. Pick up from our office in East Vancouver is also an option.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
465
4 stars
70
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals Customer Reviews

Apr 02, 2011

Quick and easy
Wee travel baby equipment rental was easy to use, resonably priced, and very efficient with providing the equipment. The car seat I rented was ready for pickup almost instantly. I'd use them again.

Apr 02, 2011

Wee Travel Vancouver
Rented a pack and play and a booster seat/portable high chair. Items were in great condition and easy to use. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely use them on my future trips.

Mar 29, 2011

markgroesbeck@gmail.com
When my grandson (2 yrs old) was coming to Toronto for a visit with his parents, we needed to rent a car seat. Wee Travel was the perfect answer. The price was right and the car seat looked brand new. Since I live close to Wee travel, I picked the seat up rather than have them deliver it which they were willing to do. The seat was in perfect cond
ition (as I said, looked brand new).Bottom line -- when I need any kind of baby equipment in the future -- Wee Travel will be my choice

Mar 29, 2011

My Experience with Wee Travel Toronto
I can highly recommend this company. I used them for the first time when my 5-month old grand-daughter visited me. I rented a swing, an exer-saucer, a bumbo seat and an activity mat. All items were ready for pickup as promised and were in excellent condition. We had absolutely no concerns about the baby using them. Communication with the compan
y is fast and easy - Lesley is very responsive by email and she is very flexible with timing. All in all, a terrific experience and I will use them again whenever my grand-daughter is in town

Mar 28, 2011

Renting carseats from Wee Travel
We rented car seats from Wee Travel in Victoria B.C. and the service was awesome. Jennifer was very friendly and extremely accommodating. It made our trip a lot more manageable and relaxing.

Mar 27, 2011

CARES Harness
Great service. Item as described and arrived on-time.

WeeTravel the way to go
This service is amazing for people travelling with small children. It's saves having to cart along car seat, strollers etc when travelling. Prices are good and service is excellent. Very trustworthy people to deal with.

Mar 18, 2011

Renting a Booster Seat in Vancouver, BC
Could not be easier renting a booster seat. Just call, pay over the phone and pick it up signing an invoice; then return it... that's it.. Excellent service and the best price by the way!

Mar 18, 2011

Renting a Booster Seat in Vancouver, BC
Could not be easier renting a booster seat. Just call, pay over the phone and pick it up signing an invoice; then return it... that's it.. Excellent service and the best price by the way!

Couldn't be happier
Wee Travel made the process of renting a crib for my 2.5 year old easy peasy. From start to finish the service was personal, fast and reliable. I was also really impressed with the quality and condition of the crib (which came with mattress and linen) that I rented. Thank you!!

Equipment Rental
I was very happy with the equipment and the service I received from Shana at Wee Travel. I will use this service again when I return to Vancouver. I would also recommend this business to others.Thank you.

Wee Travel - Vancouver
Easy and convenient service offering various items in good condition. Customer service level was top notch and communication was very prompt. I would recommend Wee Travel to any parent traveling to Vancouver.

Feb 23, 2011

What a great service!
I recently used Wee Travel's baby equipment rental service on a trip to Vancouver. I was hesitant to make the trip until I found out about this company. I couldn't get my head around how I was going to bring all of my 3-month-old's "accessories", but when I found out I could rent the equipment that was too bulky for the airplane, I decided to go for
it and make the trip. I'm glad I did! We had a great time. We rented a BOB stroller and a bouncy chair--both came in very handy and were in very good condition. The pick up and drop off were quick and easy and the location was easy to find. I would recommend this service to anyone travelling with small children and hope to use it again on another trip to Vancouver!

Feb 22, 2011

Great Service!
Great, seamless, and flexible service! Wee Travel made our stay in Vancouver much easier and more enjoyable :)

Great Service
I rented the travelsystem when my sister visited with her 5 month old. Car seat and stroller were clean and in perfect working condition. The price was right as well. Lesley promptly answered all my emails and was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Wee Travel based on my experience.

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact