4.85 stars based on 524 ratings

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (604) 222-4722

Address: Vancouver & Toronto
(*Not a storefront. Please call ahead to reserve.)

Vancouver, BC V5V 4T1
Canada

Business Profile

We make traveling with children easier by providing top of the line baby equipment for rent. We deliver prior to your arrival and pick up after departure. Call or email to reserve. Pick up from our office in East Vancouver is also an option.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
450
4 stars
69
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals Customer Reviews

Wee Travel Toronto
I used Wee Travel Toronto when my sister in law visited from overseas with their toddler at short notice. Lesley was very efficient in processing my request quickly. All of my dealings with the company were friendly and helpful and I would not hesitate to use their services again.

Baby gear rental
I found Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals so easy to deal with - everything was done via internet (info, ordering and payment.) The rentals were delivered before we arrived and icked up after we left, making travelling so much easier for us! Good selection of playpens and strollers - Thank-you Jennifer!

Very Satisfied
My daughter and three month old grand-daughter were recently planning a visit from Whitehorse to Victoria. The logistics of her trip with her first child and all the baby equipment required was daunting. We were so pleased to find out that Wee Travel Equipment Rentals was available. They had a pleasant flight and I was able to meet them at the air
port with a like-new car seat and stroller. I already had a crib or I would have rented that too. Wee Travel provided detailed instructions and were very quick to respond to my questions. I will definitely use them again

May 18, 2011

Car Seat Rental - Excellent!
We rented a Britax Marathon, in excellent condition, clean, and great service all-round, including a handy pick-up and drop-off service that saved us a lot of hassle. Friends and family have had unreliable, not so great condition car seats from car rental companies - so a Wee Travel rental let us travel worry free. I have already recommended Wee Tra
vel to a few people - it's a great service and would definatley use it again!

May 07, 2011

Carseat delivery to the airport, wow!
I was thrilled to learn from a friend that Wee Travel even existed. I was nervous about transporting our infant in a cab without a carseat, and couldn't handle flying with a stroller and carseat on the plane. Wee Travel made it so easy to get around town safely! Really easy convenient pickup and drop-off. The carseat was clean, in great condition an
d good quality. And staff were very friendy and arranged our rental on short notice. Will recommend Wee Travel to everyone!

May 02, 2011

Car seats
The toddler car seats were wonderful. They were in great condition and were very clean. The black and white cow print seat was a hit!

Apr 28, 2011

Excellent customer service + the safest baby equipment
Have used Wee Travel twice when our grandchild has come to Toronto. As her needs differ with every visit, we have found it more practical to rent than buy. This time we needed a car seat, and they use the car seats our daughter's research shows is top rated. Their customer service is five stars as well, accommodating our pick up and return times, an
d getting back to us immediately when we have any questions

Apr 27, 2011

Pat
Service was great! I loved the convenience of picking up and returning the equipment at the Vancouver Airport. The rental cost was also very reasonable. Would highly recommend this service.

Apr 25, 2011

Great value and service
We used your service at Christmas time and were very happy with everything. Service was very convenient, strollers were in good condition and were reasonably priced.

Apr 23, 2011

Easy, convenient, and excellent overall
We rented a Britax Marathon from Apr 13-19 from Wee Travel with pick up and return at the Vancouver airport. What a wonderful convenience of having a comfortable car seat for the baby without having to lug it around the airport or getting worried it might be damaged.The arranged pick-up and return was extremely easy. The seat was waiting for u
s exactly as we were told it would be, and on our departure date, we dropped it off at the same spot. It's worth it to pay the extra fee for this service if you need it.The seat itself was in excellent condition, clean and new-looking.I would certainly recommend Wee Travel

Apr 19, 2011

Baby equipment rentals
My daughter visited from Calgary with her 5 mos old baby daughter a couple of weeks and I was able to rent the crib, bouncey chair & gym mat. We were pleased with the rentals & I found Shana to be pleasant and prompt in her response to questions. Would use this service again.

High Chair & Pack-N-Play
We recently had relatives come to town with a toddler. We received a recomendation for Wee Travel and gave them a try. The exceeded our expectations. Friendly service, products that were like new and very flexible pick up and drop off times. Would not hesitate using the service again.

Wee Travel Victoria
I am so grateful that I was referred to Wee Travel for our recent trip to Victoria. Having all the major and large items delivered made our flight travel so much easier to manage. During our stay, having the comforts of home for our 18th month son made us all very happy. He enjoyed playing with "new" toys from the bag of toys and my favorite was uti
lizing the BOB stroller during our many walks around downtown. Jennifer was so great to deal with and we are looking forward to our next trip on the Island, when we will be using their services again

Wee Travel Vancouver
This place is great. Flexible, easy and convenient, I was able to rent the equipment I needed for my stay in Vancouver. The equipment is in very good condition and very clean. Customer service is efficient and response time to questions are very quick. Would recommend this place to friends for sure. I myself will use this service again and again. Ma
kes MOM's life easier and less stressful! Thank you

Apr 02, 2011

Quick and easy
Wee travel baby equipment rental was easy to use, resonably priced, and very efficient with providing the equipment. The car seat I rented was ready for pickup almost instantly. I'd use them again.

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact