4.85 stars based on 540 ratings

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals

Share:

Website:

Phone: +1 (604) 222-4722

Address: Vancouver & Toronto
(*Not a storefront. Please call ahead to reserve.)

Vancouver, BC V5V 4T1
Canada

Business Profile

We make traveling with children easier by providing top of the line baby equipment for rent. We deliver prior to your arrival and pick up after departure. Call or email to reserve. Pick up from our office in East Vancouver is also an option.

Rating Distribution

5 stars
465
4 stars
70
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals Customer Reviews

Sep 06, 2011

Crib rental (5 stars)
Crib was in perfect condition and as described online. Very easy pick up and drop off at their Kits location.Price was also good.Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to rent baby gear.

Booster seat, Pack 'n' Play and Car Seat Rentals-May and August 2011
I have used Wee Travel twice now for family visiting from the UK and until I found Wee Travel I thought I was going to have to try to borrow or buy the items I needed for their trip. Their wee one is 15 months old and everything I rented worked out perfectly for each visit. All the items are absolutely spotlessly clean, functioning properly and co
me with the instruction guides. Lesley at the Toronto location has each time managed to accomodate my requirements on fairly short notice since my family tend to book last minute fares. On the administrative side, the contract, payment and equipment pickup/drop off process is very simple and convenient; Lesley has everything ready to go, tagged in large plastic bags. I would HIGHLY recommend Wee Travel for anyone needing baby equipment

Sep 05, 2011

Makes Traveling with your little one a Breeze!
I had the pleasure of working with Wee Travel during a week long stay in Vancouver and I coulnd't have been more pleased with everything. Shana has an awesome business going and she helped me be a very happy mommy. Traveling with toddlers can be a bit stressful but she took care of ALL of our needs with absolute ease and the quality of the strolle
r that I rented was amazing - it was almost like being at home! On a side note, we had an emergency addition of 3 extra days and all I had to do was shoot over an email and I was told, "Not a problem!!" Thank you Wee Travel!!

Sep 05, 2011

A Satisfying Rental Experience
We were very pleased with the rental of baby equipment from Wee Travel. My daughter lives in Vancouver and was able to go online and select the items she wanted.The equipment was clean and almost appeared to be new. Loved the fact that I could pick it up and drop it off any time of day. I would highly recommend this service.

Perfect!
The bouncy chair was very clean and our baby loved it!

Wee Travel Victoria
I was delighted by the excellent service which I received from Jennifer at Wee Travel Victoria. I had a rather complicated order that was constantly changing and which involved multiple locations. Wee Travel handled it perfectly. Jennifer went above and beyond when it came to customer service and was informative, prompt and incredibly helpful. She
relieved so many of my travel worries and I was so pleased that my daughter had high quality equipment during our vacation. First rate service!

Aug 17, 2011

Excellent service in Victoria, B.C
Being from Florida, U.S.A and traveling across country, then to another country, we did not want to have to bring our crib with us. We were going to Victoria for 8 days and needed something. A friend who lives in Victoria said she had heard of Wee Travel and they might be able to help. From the first time we contacted them they were excellent. I spo
ke with Jennifer and she took care of everything for us. We had originally ordered a Pack and Play for our little girl and then last minute decided we wanted a highchair too. Jennifer said ''not a problem.'' Both were there waiting for us upon arrival. They were in excellent condition, with instructions. It made our travel and my worries easier. They took care of drop off and pick up. Jennifer was always in contact with me through various forms, which I loved. When it comes to the comfort of your children it is nice to know you can rely on someone to help with it. I cannot say enough of what great service we got from them. I highly recommend Wee Travel!!!!

Baby Equipment Rental in Victoria
We recently rented a crib from Wee Travel for four nights in Victoria. Jennifer at Wee Travel was a pleasure to deal with and the crib was even delivered early to ensure that it was ready for us upon our arrival! If anyone needs to rent baby equipment in Victoria, we highly recommend using Wee Travel.

Excellent service - Victoria
We recently rented four car seats from Wee Travel in Victoria as we had a large family reunion. We live on Salt Spring Island and renting from Wee Travel made everything easy with top of the line car seats. Thanks Jennifer!

Aug 17, 2011

Great experience renting from Wee Travel
We live in Montreal and travelled to Victoria to visit my brother in July, so we rented a car seat from Wee Travel for our 2-year old. Jennifer was super prompt in replying to my email, she provided clear directions on where to pick up the seat (a delivery option was available), the price was great, and the car seat was the same quality Britax mode
l that we have at home. We will absolutely rent from Wee Travel again - it was completely hassle-free and a lot easier than dragging our own car seat from home!

fantastic service
we had a great experience renting baby loot from wee travel when in victoria with our infant twins for a couple of days this summer. The equipment was in condition, arrived in time, and the bag of toys was a super huge hit with my little guys!

Aug 16, 2011

Equipment condition is excellent
We have used the service twice and find that the equipment is clean and in excellent condition. The Vancouver pick-up location is convenient for us. It is a no hassle arrangement. We will definitely use the service again.

Excellent Service and Easy to Use
I used Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals in Victoria when my brother and family arrived from Egypt earlier this summer with their little one. It was convenient and easy to use and the service provided by the local rep., Jennifer, was excellent.

gates, highchair, stroller, service
i couldn't be happier with the ease of service,and the quality of products. thanks for making our holiday great. we'll use you again.

Aug 16, 2011

wonderful and easy!
this was simple and easy.....very friendly and quick to respond to both email and phone messages. We will come to wee travel again for our rentals!

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact