Knowledge Base: Can I upgrade or downgrade my plan before my subscription is up?
Last Updated Sep. 1, 2012
You can upgrade your plan at any time, and you will be credited for any remaining balance if you have an existing subscription.
Downgrades will not take effect until your next billing cycle. Your account will remain on its current plan and once your subscription is up you will be downgraded to your newly selected plan and billed at the new rate.