Knowledge Base: What parts of my account will additional users be able to manage?

Last Updated Sep. 1, 2012

Additional users are added on a per-business basis, so if you have multiple businesses on your account any users you add will only be able to manage businesses you have explicitly added them under.

Added users will be able to view and edit everything about the relevant businesses except your billing and login information and adding/removing other users.

Filed Under: Account

Browse categories

Can't find the answer you're looking for? Contact Us

© RateLobby, LLC | Privacy | Terms of Service | Help | Contact